Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linsay from UK

Good hotel

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, a bit hard to find. Asked for an iron, was told that they would try to find it and bring it to my room. 40 minutes later I called again to ask about the iron and was told that they couldn't find it and they will have it available tomorrow. Had to wear jeans for dinner. Otherwise a nice hotel, very clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnny

No easy find the Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The big probelm en the hotel is the location, is no easy find the estreets araund the hotel.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was inaccessible for taxi's etc

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for shopping

Posted Oct 20, 2013
I chose this hotel for the location close to the main shopping centres and shopping streets nearby. I wasn't disappointed on that aspect. Just it too a while to find because the taxi driver couldn't find the way, no surprise because it's up a small backstreet. I also chose this hotel over another one of a similar price because it advertised it had a fitness room.... only to find out it isn't open yet - missing equipment they said! Anyway, staff were friendly and room was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roy from UK

Good for the price.

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is ok, when ou find it, it is a bit "tucked away" and even following the signs was not the easiest to find. GIven the price, not to bad.
1 out of 5
by Mary Joe & Atef from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Disappointed, all my 13 nights stayed inclusively

Posted May 5, 2013
Pros: They clean the room everyday and changed towels and beddings.
Cons: Facilities are never available for use. Swimming pool, restaurant, bar/lounge and fitness.
Location: It's very far from the main road and Main Street.
Swimming pool was so cold, at the time of visit the fitness room is under construction/repair but they never inform customer it was under renovation. Mini bar was very expensive. Restaurant and bar/lounge was closed and never open. I was booked to have a non-smoking and a Queen Bed but was given double bed and smoking room. I'm not going to recommend this hotel to anyone, reasons are: 1. It's too far from the main road, you have to walk 30 mins to Main Street. 2. Facilities like swimming pool is never been used as water is very cold, fitness is under construction, who knows if there's even one. 3. Photos looks big as the actual sizes of everything. 4. The atmosphere of the area looks dead from the front desk, bar/lounge and restaurant. 5. Room is very small in sizes. 6. Prices/rates is very expensive, not reasonable. 7. Not a 4 star,its only 2 star rates in my opinion.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel for all, might stay if almost free

Posted Nov 12, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: Staff was not even helpful.
Location: Horrible
In my travel experience, this is the one of my worst. It took me about 1.5 hrs to find the hotel. I tried to call several times but their only line was hogged by their manager making personal calls. Most taxi drivers had worst time finding location of hotel. Every time i spent about 3-4 € extra in taxis making circles. None of the things worked well. The gym and spa was available 11-6 where most people were out. There was no way to reduce the room temp. I wished everyday to get a refund so I can find another hotel. :-(
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a business stay

Posted Sep 29, 2012
Pros: the bathroom
Cons: the low temperature of the rooms
The hotel is really clean and new. The receptionist spoke and understood pretty good english and i never once had to repeat any of my words. The hotel is really close to the Osmanbay metro station so you can get around pretty easy. The only downside is that the hotel is in a small ally which seems quite unsafe for a single woman late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 12, 2012
The hotel is friendly, comfortable and in a great location