Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay in W hotel Istanbul

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: The Location of Hotels and Exterior Design
Location: to Nisantasi 1200 meter ,to Ortaköy 2000m , to taksiem 1500m
On 26th Maya When I arrive at 04:00 AM W Hotels Istanbul they told me We have bad news, the Hotels is fully booked . I already Have booking in seem Day .Thay told me we will transfer you to the anther Hotel just for one day and We will give you upgrade to suit. It was nice room but the Air condition is Hot .Location of The receptionist in the corridor and if you want to go the room you have to cross the BAR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trendy hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I was asked to spend my first night at a different hotel as they were overbooked. Inexcusable in this day an age. They transferred me to the Conrad for a night then upgraded me to a suite at W for the remainder of the stay. Staff were great. Hotel starting to look a it worn. Good gym. Overall a nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Excellent concierge services went out of their way to assist us
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 김환희 from 한국

정이 가지는 않네요

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
위치가 생각보다 탁심과 멀어 불편했고 화려한 모습과는 달리 서비스가 편안하지는 않았습니다 와이파이 쓰려하니 시간당 돈내야한대서 연결안했는데 다음날 한화 15000원 가량 요금내라네요.. 시설은 아주 좋지만 사람이 편안한 곳이 되길 바랍니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lara from Dubai

Great value, comfort & location - trendy hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value for money - great neighborhood - easy walking to Nisantasi and plenty of places to grab a bite nearby. Central to many tourist-destinations. Very comfortable and posh hotel - great value. Staff very friend and helpful. Several items that I did not use from the mini-bar found their way onto my invoice at check-out which I found strange, but the staff took them off immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional service.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: The location. Friendly staff. The hotel restaurant and lobby lounge. The travel tours the hotel offered by the hotel.
Beautiful hotel. Amazing staff. Exceptional service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markku from Helsinki

Everything 10+

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel, superb Service, friendly relaxed staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Truly wonderful for a lively city break

Posted Jan 13, 2015
We visited W Istanbul recently for a 2 night stay in a 'wonderful room'. The room was beautifully designed and met our needs as 2 thirty-something girls who intended to spend more time sampling the local night life than in the room. Saying that, the design of the basic room was spacious with the smart fold-out bathroom design, good music access, colour scheme and amazingly comfortable bed and linen. As you enter the foyer of the hotel, the upbeat music and decor definitely invites you to forget your travel fatigue and instead plan your night out whilst sipping yummy cocktails at the bar. We found our barman, Cenk, was a highly talented mixologist who quickly learned about our varied tastes (I liked whiskey-based, friend preferred bubbles) to the point that we were licking our fingers and leaving it to him to create new tastes for us for the rest of our stay (the ones on the menu weren't bad either). All front of house staff were so friendly, including bar manager, DJ, lovely concierge, and house keeping to the point that we were genuinely sad to leave 2 days later. What makes this W a lovely place to stay is not only the great location but the customer service and willingness to hear about our opinions. Thanks, I really do hope to return sooner rather than later.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milan

great staff

Posted Nov 17, 2014
like all Ws , good atmosphere , great food xoxooxoxoxoxo