Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

An excellent hotel for business in Istanbul

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: A clean and comfortable room, good food in restaurant and the Business Centre was a good place to work.
Cons: Please fit thermostatic temperature controls to the shower?
I found this ideal for a brief 3 day business trip to Istanbul. The hotel was nearly everything you would expect from a 5-star facility. Clean, comfortable well fitted rooms; courteous, helpful and plentiful staff, good restaurant with reasonable choice. Executive rooms and above give you access to the 15th floor Business Centre that offers a casual meeting place with various buffet food and drink choices plus a quiet working environment. The free shuttle bus service to/from the airport was very useful but a bit difficult to locate at the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to the airport

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Convenient, clean, responsive staff, great bed - slept like a baby, excellent water pressure in the shower, room well insulated against sound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything is Excellent

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: We can't think of anything at the moment
Location: The location is very good, you can get anywhere from the hotel
The staff and the hotel exceeded our expectation. We enjoyed our stay
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, UK

Remember your swimming cap!!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, close to airport.
Cons: Staff being friendly, especially on reception. Food other than breakfast. Child's bed in room, and not having swim caps to swim in pool.
Location: Go to the airport...
First point, remember to bring a swim cap, otherwise you will have to buy one to use the pool! Mandatory for some reason, and surprisingly going to stay in a five star hotel, I forgot mine... Secondly, don't expect a friendly welcome. The man taking our luggage up was smiley and helpful, as was the woman at the spa area. Otherwise everyone else was miserable and unfriendly. And the reception staff were down right rude!! Next, if eating in the restaurant then only order the starters. The mains were horrific... Lastly, if you have a child travelling with you then don't expect a comfortable bed for them. A fold out very uncomfortable short cot bed is what is provided! Have always had better at hotels with less stars than this... Oh, nice buffet breakfast. Only reason to stay here is it is close to the airport, but surely there are better hotels closer to the airport..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom u.k.

nice hotel near airport

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: near airport
Location: airport
neat & clean rooms and good services.near metro station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom USA

Airport Hotel in Istanbul

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
WOW Hotel is minutes away from the Istanbul airport. Very convenient Rooms were a good size and vey clean Only negative is that hotel front desk staff weren't very proficient in English and made check-in and check-out a chore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mr.from Prefontaine

A/C

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A/C was not working in room or any other rooms available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to air port

Posted Aug 2, 2014
I was in the 5 star one, there is 2 wow hotel next to each other, Hotel is nice and clean the staff were very nice .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by FIKRETfrom Maryland USA

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have overnight stay before our destination.We prefer it because it is very close to the airport, and we like to stay there. The room was very clean, and reception was very polite and helpful. Open buffet breakfast was OK. I can stay next visit.