Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bell' Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Buon Hotel, camere confortevoli, alcune con box doccia moderno (con idromassaggio). Tv lcd da 20", buon ristorante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rinnovato

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Un bell' hotel, recentemente ristrutturato con personale molto cordiale. Scrivania ampia per cui si puo' lavorare al pc di sera senza problemi. Si cena bene e la colazione e' ricca di torte, pasticcini, yogurth e quant'altro, volendo si puo anche chiedere una spremuta d'arancia o frutta fresca. In loco e' possibile chiedere un upgrade a camere piu confortevoli e ampie se disponibili.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darcy P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ibrahim from Essen

Alles super bis auf die ältere Dame

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Alles an dem Hotel war fantastisch! Nur die Umgebung war etwas öde! Die Arbeiter waren alle freundlich..Nur eine ältere Dame kam unsymphatisch rüber..Sie hat immer so komisch geguckt und man hat Angst vor ihr bekommen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels
Je m'attendais à avoir un mini bar, un coffre fort, un balcon comme ce qu'il y avait écrit dans le descriptif des chambres de l'hôtel. Mais rien de tout ça. Dommage...Arrêt de la climatisation au milieu de la nuit, quand il fait 35 degré, c'est dur.. Doublement dommage...Sinon, accueil sympa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2011 on Hotels
the problam is thay cant speak or thay dont want speak english and hotel is on no where
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skien

Posted Jul 13, 2011 on Hotels
Betjeningen snakket bare Italiensk. Var irritert og sur. Rundstykker som ble servert til frokost var tørre og måtte være flere dager gamle! Lyspære var gått på badet, de ville ikke bytte pære. - kunne bruke et annet lys der..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2010
It was fine - not many (any?) other guests, no free wifi - €3 per hour. Evening meal was good but breakfast basically consisted of lots of different sweet cakes. Fine if you are indulgent but not exactly healthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

never again

Posted Jun 10, 2010
this room was sooo small that placing our carryon luggage on the floor blocked entry to the room. We had to lift the stroller over the bed to put it next to the bed so we could all get into the room. What a joke of a room. I've seen closets bigger then this.