Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Mycket trevligt hotell för familjer

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Ingen luftkonditionering. Härlig barnklubb. Mycket bra restaurang. Fantastisk personal. Trevlig klapperstenstrand. Bra snorkling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Öststatshotellnära strand

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Hotellet är enkelt funktionellt, lite slitet.
Cons: Renovering av rummen.
Location: Nära till bad.
Hotellet är enkelt i ok skick som vanligt ger bilderna en bättre bild än verkligheten. I området finns andra hotell med samma "öststatsdesign" med detta är ett av de bättre. Fin strand promenad ca 2kilometer in till själva byn, Havet och baden är toppen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Selma from California

Big room

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
We booked the basic room and when we arrived the room was more like an Appartnent. It had 2 bedrooms, one with king bed and other with 2 twin beds. It also had 2 full baths and 1 half bath, kitchenette and another bed in the kitchen area. You could fit at least 6 people in the basic room. Parking was free and walking distance from the ocean. Staff was very nice and spoke good English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lungt hotell .Det var rent ute och inne.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Allt
Cons: Mer information om hur man tar sig till hotellet och hur lång tid det tar från flygplatsen.Info om var man kan låna/hyra solparasoll.
Efter en lång bussresa (3 byten.)kom vi fram till hotell med tillsynes en gammal och en yngre del.Det kändes lyxigt med var sitt rum och var sin balkong.Allt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel liegt zu weit abseits

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Cons: Fussweg ist abends (August, 21.45 Uhr) nicht bis zum Hotel beleuchtet!
Location: Liegt am äußersten Ende des Ortes. Fussweg 1/2 bis 3/4 Stunde zur Ortsmitte und zu lokalen Anbietern. Nur Valamar-Animation in der Nähe.
Keine besonderen Vorkommnisse, weder negativ noch positiv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

appartamento grazioso a due passi dal mare

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: la colazione e la cena... buonissima...
molto bello l*appartamento con due stanze. la cucina ottima
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Nice family hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location and size of rooms, evening entertainer in the bar was nice too.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It's a stunning location, but you need to rent a car at the airport to get to Rabac (1 hour journey) and for making trips around Istria.
This is a great location on a beautiful coast. Yes, it's touristy and purpose built, but in a nice way. I've never seen a sea so clear and nice to swim in. There is a nice restaurant in the hotel and along the coast, which is a charming winding car-free path along the beach. We were a family of 4 and had a great experience. Free Wi-Fi in lobby and near pool too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Skåningar

Saknar AC

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Vi saknade AC men omgivningarna är trevliga dock så långt man kan komma från byn. Service från personalen helt OK. Kändes lite dyrt jämfört med övriga hotell under vår semester
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vestfold

Fint hotel nær stranden.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Hjelpsomt hotell personale. Pent og rent hotell og leiligheter.
Cons: Mulighet for å bestille forskjellig mat, og ikke buffer retaurant. Fargen på byggene, men ble vant med det etter hvert (rosa, gul og orange).
Location: Fine steinstrender og klart vann på strendene. Mange muligheter for aktiviteter i nær området.
Greit leilighet, men litt trangt. ca 26m2 Vi var heldig å få en terrasse det gikk an å sitte på om kvelden. Fin rullestensstrand med veldig klart vann. En strandbar med mulighet for drikke, is og matkjøp. Det var også en grei nærbutikk i nærigheten med litt forskjellige varer. Det var ca 1km til handlegaten der retaurantene begynnte. En grei spasertur om kveldene. Masse god mat og drikke og vi koste oss alle sammen.