Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire

Beautiful scenery and beautiful resort.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Placed on a beautiful landscape. Views are so picturesque and great for relaxing, with a small amount of nightlife to keep me and my partner happy! Buses are placed right outside for an easy trip to bigger shops, not to mention the amenities already on site. Recommend to couples and families alike!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Apartments, very modern, excellent complex

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Very clean and modern. Pool bar was good value and quality, site shop small but enough for what you need and not expensive.
Cons: More beds around the pool
Location: Pula lovely - Excellent and cheap bus service
Sea views are worth paying the extra for. Good do with a tea pot but otherwise everything else catered for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Lovely resort with onsite facilities

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern and good value for money.
Cons: More onsite restaurants.
Location: Lovely terraced area for sunbathing. Not much to do on an evening for faimilies with older children.
Our apartment was small but had everything we needed for our holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Miriam from Ireland

Great location

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a lovely time, everything very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karl from California

Great stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walking distance to ocean, great for a family or romantic getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A

Fantastic view

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The sea view room offers fantastic sea view. Smiley and friendly staffs. Clean and comfortable rooms. The only drawback was a few fixtures were broken in one room - burnt ceiling light and broken bathroom fan, which were quickly repaired by hotel staffs anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A

Fantastic view

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic sea view for sea view room, friendly staffs. Only drawbacks are a few broken fixtures (burnt ceiling light and broken bathroom extractor fan), which were fixed promptly by hotel staffs anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle from Germany

Beautiful views

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything you need is right there, restaurants, grocery, souvenirs, etc. There are no towels available for the pool (to borrow or rent and can not use room towels) so bring your own. If you get an apartment, bring a small bottle of dish soap because there is none provided and only a regular size bottle available at the store. We used a hand towel since there were also no wash cloths or dish towels. The location is beautiful and it looks like there's a lot for kids to do outside the resort(s) but was all closed down by mid-September. I am pretty sure we will be back since it was such a beautiful setting. The food was really just so-so. The buffet, especially the breakfast, was the best food we had at the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com