Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kairit from UK

Value for money

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
A bit out of way (we booked it as the base for visiting Pula) but a nice seaside location, room was very basic but clean with a reasonable bathroom/toilet. Friendly receptionist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg

Nice Beach Front

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
It's a nice resort right on the beach. The place is clean, but the rooms are small, and our AC didn't work great. The location is a little far from Pula, and other tourist towns. I would say the resort itself feels a little dated, but it does have a lovely beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, United Kingdom

Poor hotel in middle of nowhere

Posted Sep 6, 2011
We arrived at the hotel hot and sweaty just before 11am, queues were long, only 1 receptionist attending to the long line, some guests pushing in front disregarding the queue. We had to sit outside near the beech until 3pm check in time When we arrived in our room booked for 3 adults, the room was small. The aircondition was switched off (computer controlled by reception).The room was warm and stuffy There were no toilet paper, other toiletries and no towels.When we rang reception, we were told all these will be delivered at 5pm. During the night, the aircondition was switched off, making the room hot and stuffy. We were unable to have a good night sleep. The breakfast was average. The location was in the middle of nowhere, you require a car to get around. The beach was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from munich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great value for price

Posted May 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
very nice for the price. but i guess it can get very crowded on the beach durning summer, nice bay though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandon from Grafenwohr, Germany (military overseas)

Nice hotel but dishonest

Posted May 16, 2011
The hotel was nice. Beautiful beach with all rooms having a beach view. Great price and great breakfast buffet. The only problem was that the Expedia page says they have free internet. They do not. I showed the receptionist the Expedia page where it shows the internet is free and she told me that the hotel does not put the information on Expedia and that I would have to pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hemel Hempstead

Very quiet and no English

Posted Jun 1, 2009
Hotel was clean, staff friendly and couldn't have been nearer the beach but there is a mile walk to the bus stop to get the bus to Pula and very little in Banjole where the hotel is situated. No other English tourists and no English books or newspapers in the shops, even in Pula town. However, taxis are quite cheap as are meals and drinks and the surroundings are very pretty. A lovely place if you want a really, really quiet holiday.