Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Aichach , Bayern

Strandnähe ja , aberProblem einen Platz zufinden

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Meeresblick Sehr kinderfreundlich
Cons: Parkplätze sind ein Problem
Location: Es ist das letzte Hotel am Strand . Zum Hafen von Rabac ca 35 min zu Fuss
Der Strand wie auch der Pool wird schon morgens mit Handtüchern belegt ! der Strand besteht aus Felsen mit ein bisschen Kies dazwischen . Wasser ist sauber ! Es konnte aber keiner genau sagen wohin die Kloake fliesst !! Getränke übermässig teuer !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lars from kolbotn

Max feriested.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Etter å ha blitt tilbudt annet hotell enn opprinnelig bestilt, var vi litt skeptiske. Men det var det ingen grunn til. Vi fikk mer enn forventet. Rommet, måltidene på hotellet, servicen og beliggenheten kunne ikke vært bedre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel, bad rooms, unhelpful staff

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We really loved the area and the lovely walk to Rabac. The newer hotels in town had ocean views from every room. Not so for this hotel. Despite having made the reservation seven months in advance, we still received a room that faced an earthen embankment. We asked if we could get a better view, and they refused, saying the hotel was full, which it clearly was not. They did let us look at one other room with no view, which we accepted unhappily. It was definitely the worst view we had on a three week tour of the region. The desk clerk made a big deal of even letting us choose between two bad rooms. If reservations made through Expedia do not qualify for an ocean view, the listing should clearly indicate that fact, perhaps with an upgrade option at additional cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monia from provincia di Venezia

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel ottimo, ha superato le nostre aspettative. Qualità/prezzo eccellente. Cibo ottimo, nessuna critica.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Einfach super Urlaub!!! :-)

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Einfach alles war bestens.
Cons: Nein.
Location: Hotel ist im Örtchen Rabac nächstgrößere Ort ist Labin. Kroatien, Istrien, Kvarner Bucht.
Wir kamen nach einer Woche Camping in das Hotel und es gefiel uns auf Anhieb sehr sehr gut... Der erste Eindruck war einfach toll und sollte sich dann auch im Verlauf unseres Aufenthaltes bestätigen. Essen (Halbpension) immer reichlich, abwechslungsreich und einfach hervorragend Hotelanlage sehr gepflegt... Pool (Meerwasserpool) wurde auch regelmäßig ausgelassen und gereinigt. Strand (mit blauer Flagge) einfach nur traumhaft. Wir würden auf jedenfall wieder hinfahren und können das Hotel nur empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sonny from Ljungskile

Fantastisk service och utmärkt läge

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Vi bodde här i 3 nätter och hade en fantastisk upplevelse. Hotellet är rent och fräscht . Vi hade halvpension och maten var verkligen god, man valde kött och fisk som kocken lagade på beställning. Stort utbud av frukt och grönt samt efterrätter. Bra service och trevlig personal. Nära till havet som hade grönt och rent vatten, stranden hade dock ingen sand, fick ha sandaler när man badade. Men så var det överallt i området. Poolerna var rena och fräscha och man kunde beställa drycker och mat. Det enda som var lite oflyt för oss var att vi inte hade havsutsikt, men över lag var det mycket bra. WiFi funkar sådär i rummen, är ganska vanligt i medelhavsländerna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Weinviertel

Angenehmer Urlaub, da nicht so überlaufen

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Service
Cons: Fällt mir nichts ein
Location: Rabac - Meernähe, Bootsfahrten, Tauchen, Jetski usw., Spaziergänge entlang vom Meer,....
Es war für uns ein sehr entspannter Urlaub - die Lage des Hotels (Meernähe), die Ausstattung der Zimmer, das Essen, der Meerausblick beim Frühstück und Abendessen und auch vom Zimmer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H T from Göteborg

Utmärkt för barnfamiljer men inget för oss andra

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
Som ett par resandes utan barn var det inte rätt hotell att semestra på. Hotellet är okej och ligger vid vackra omgivningar men är ganska opersonligt och det vimlar av barn överallt med medföljande ljudnivå. Restaurangen kändes mer som skolmatsal med skrammel och skrik och vi skippade middagarna på hotellet trots halvpension. Absolut helt perfekt hotell för dig som reser med barn men ingenting för oss andra och vi hade faktiskt boka och betalat för fyra nätter man gav upp efter tre.