Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
We had a very nice. The hotel location is perfect and if we ever come back to Porec we will consider this hotel for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great hotel, great location

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Great experience, staff very helpful, excellent breakfast...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel am Hafen in der Altstadt

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Location: Nähe zum Strand, Städte Rovinj, Limfjord, Pula kn der Nähe. Auch porec selbst ist sehenswert und sehr gemütlich.
Taxiboottransfer zum Strand inkl., Zentrale Lage, trotzdem nicht laut. Stichstrasse zum Hotel, parken für 10€ Oder 5€ pro Tag in Hotelnähe möglich. Auto wird geholt und auch geparkt. Essen ebenfalls ordentlich, Buffet abends bei Halbpension. Waren rundum zufrieden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, canada

Across the road from the Ferry Terminal.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Handy for the ferry from Venice. Hotel was a great inexpensive surprise after Italy. Our room was large, actually a small suite, with a separate bedroom, very clean and up to date. Great staff, good restaurant We would not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel am Hafen

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Modern, großzügig, freundliches Personal
Modernes Hotel in unmittelbarer Hafennähe! Zum Strand geht es per Taxiboot bzw. wenn dieses nicht fährt mit dem Hotel eigenen Minibus. Man konnte sich jeden Tag am Empfang frische Handtücher für den Strand geben lassen. Auto kann man vor dem Hotel parken lassen für 10€/Tag bzw. außerhalb für 5€/Tag. Dann muss man jedoch 15min vorher bescheid sagen, wenn das Fahrzeig benötigt wird! Sehr schöner Service, den wir gerne genutzt haben! Das Doppelzimmer war so groß wie in anderen Anlagen ein Vierbett-Zimmer! Gleiches gilt für das Bad! Das Zimmer hatte Altstadtblick. Bei offenem Fenster war es leider etwas laut, dafür war es super angenehm mit geschlossenem Fenster. Und die Klimanalge hat leise für die richtge Temperatur gesorgt. Personal war sehr ferundlich und hilfsbereit! Ein kleiner Fitnessraum steht zur Verfügung, jedoch hat die "Hantelbank" nicht funktioniert. Es lagen extra Handtücher, Desinfektionsmittel und ein Wasserspender parat. Das Frühstück war ausgewogen. Das Abendessen war abwechslungsreich, Freitags war es sehr Fischlastig! Ich habe hier etwas diie landestypische Küche vermisst, jedoch kein Grund um Punkte abzuziehen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by watawatafrom 海の目の前

歩きやすい立地

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
ゆったりと下、フローリングの綺麗な部屋でした。海の見える部屋は景色も最高でした。朝食は、とても、充実していました。24時間レセプションが開いてるので遅いチェックインでも安心できました。観光に街を歩くのに便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

Terrific location.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Best location in Porec.
Cons: Our room too small for two people. We stayed 4 days. Very good breakfast and dinner.
Close to port and old town. Totally walkable. Disappointed in size of room. TV on wall which had to be passed to move around room. It was too narrow. Worried about knocking it off wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Create or Die

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Graz

Gute Wahl!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Schönes Hotel, direkt im Hafen von Poreč und nur eine Minute von der Altstadt entfernt, tolles Service mit dem Shuttelboot an den privaten Hotelstrand, zuvorkommendes Personal - nur war leider kein Zimmer für eine Verlängerungsnacht frei! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DanaKellifrom USA

nice resort

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
lovely location, we didnt realize we had breakfast and dinner buffets included but it was great for us (esp since i am Vegan!) lots of salads for me while my husband could have chicken or fish, pasta etc. room was great and overlooked the water!