Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Everything great and staff also so kind - great Needed Aircondition that's all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Happy Travellers from Thailand

Great place!

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a great place with total comfort and good facilities. The hotel owner and family are also very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gilz from earth west

Villa Velina..Dobro

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Nice Place,close to Beach and Town Enjoyed my stay,just what I was looking for Cool staff - Front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

Great location and very friendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was close to EVERYTHING we wanted to see and do, especially restaurants, site seeing, and shopping. The staff was great and helped us out with all questions we had of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
The management was very helpful. They upgraded our room for free. The room was clean and spacious. I would recommend staying at this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S Johnson

what a steal, great price, big and clean

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were within striking distance of Pula and Rovinj, had the nicest desk help, and loved this charming little town with its fun restaurants, beautiful shoreline and ice cream shops. Our room had two rooms and two beds inside. We also had free wifi. My son tells me there was a kitchen available down stairs, but I never checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Very Nice Apartment Hotel - Recommend

Posted Jun 29, 2011
Nice apartment (no kitchen) 5 minute walk from downtown waterfront area (great cafes overlooking the bay - they are open for breakfast). Only a 10 minute drive to Pula. Good value. Free WI-Fi, just ask for the password. English speaking staff. If lobby area is locked when you arrive, just knock or walk around to the back door.