Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay! Amazing staff!

Posted May 4, 2015
We just spent the weekend and could not have been happier with our choice. The staff (including Kyle and Tammy) was beyond friendly, particularly with our 2 little boys that terrorized the place and caused us to stay in the breakfast room for at least half an hour after the designated end time. Plus countless other little accommodations. Could not be happier with my decision.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Things were okay until I tried to take a shower at 9:30 am. Nothing but cold water!!! Pool was extremely cold and very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Amherst, NY

Short business trip

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast, parking
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Ithaca Commons
Had to stay one night for business. Hotel was adequate for this length of time. Decent suite with microwave and fridge, but bathroom needs some work and updating. Staff could've been friendlier - we got the impression they weren't thrilled with their jobs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Clean and staff is great.
Location: The falls are near and Ithica College and University.
Excellent staff. Everyone was very helpful and made the stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Track Meet at Cornell

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The hotel was fine. Breakfast was decent. Shower heads are too low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom huntington, ny

Great hotel minutes from Cornell.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great stay. Large room. Very updated. Morning breakfast was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not enough stars to rate this hotel!!!!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I love the country look of the hotel. The lobby is more like a cozy living room. They have hot chocolate and home made cookies to greet you. The room is sooo spacious and nice..... I just wish I could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Friendly and clean...The hotel is very well kept. The staff was friendly. Location is great for visiting Ithaca college.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allanfrom New Jersey

Excellence

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Nice hotel with large rooms

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Very nice location near Ithaca College and the beautiful Buttermilk Creek park. Rooms are large with lovely views in the back of the building. Breakfast better than most. Helpful, friendly staff. Clean and comfortable Stayed there 3 years now and will return.