Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, New York

In town for anniversary party

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Comfortable rooms, minifridge in room, lots of t.v. channels
Cons: Better signing to locate, especially at night
Location: Near lake and falls, many state parks. Lots of restaurants.
Hotel is right off rte 13 and can be seen from road but is in industrial area and signing is small so little difficult to find. Clean modern rooms and facility with a nice café for breakfast and sandwiches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to the airport and Cornell.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Cons: Café needs to be better staffed at breakfast.
Overall good experience except for long line and stale bagel at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

New, large rooms near Cornell

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The facility looked new, and the rooms were large and comfortable. It was convenient to Cornell.
Cons: Grab and Go breakfast service was slower than expected. Had to wait in a queue of stay orders just to get a muffin and coffee handed to me.
Location: Near Cornell and area businesses including restaurants
The hotel was new, clean, and very comfortable. The rooms were large. It was near Cornell and easy to drive to nearby restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Recently updated hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Modern design and comfort. Recently refurbished. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Nice stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The hotel is in an industrial park but close to the lake and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott from Ogdensburg

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and did the little things that you appreciate. Rooms and the entire hotel were very clean and recently updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ellen from Boston

It's a great stay!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room's new, clean, and very comfortable. The neiborhood is nice. The location is convenient. We enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tracey Dimant from Boston, MA

Fabulous stay at a fabulous hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I highly recommend this hotel. From check in to check out, every hotel employee was pleasant, friendly, and cheerful. The hotel was extremely clean, the elevators fast, the hotel bar spectacular (the outside seating, with the firepit, was particularly lovely), and all in all, I could not ask for a nicer place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Albany, NY

Nice hotel with great customer service.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Customer service.
Cons: Safes in the rooms.
Location: Great location next to the airport. Not far from shopping. Tons of wineries within 20 mins.
Checking in was fast and easy. We thought we were going to be early and asked if our room could be ready early and this was accommodated. We were asked if we had ever been in the area before (we hadn't) and they gave us a map and an awesome list of hand-picked restaurants. We chose one off the list, went there for lunch, and were very impressed. The room was cozy and very nice. The customer service is what made this experience so great though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com