Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

taken advantage

Posted May 18, 2015
Needed the room to attend my daughters graduation. Payed through the nose way more than one would expect. So unfair. Bed had a huge canyon in the middle. Kept trying to find a a firm spot to sleep on. For $350 a night room should have been spectacular with a jacuzzi and butler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and staff.
Staff at front desk and in cafe were extremely helpful and accommodating. Room and hotel were clean. Very happy with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bensalem

Wine & Waterfalls

Posted May 4, 2015
Nice hotel for what we want to do visit some Winery & State Parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay was excellent.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and it was nice and quiet as well as clean
Cons: Start serving breakfast a little earlier. Although the staff was very accommodating!
Location: Many places to eat near by.
Was in town for a gymnastics meet with 2 children. The location was perfect for us. Hotel was nice and quiet. The pool and hot tub provided entertainment for the kids. Many places to eat close by and easy to get too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Good location to visit Cornell

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I had breakfast included. The café staff was excellent, accommodating and nice. I expected a modest buffet type but breakfast was prepared for each person from the menu. They were good too. Clean facility and professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Regular Marriott experience, not near any stores

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, well run
Cons: Bed
Location: Nothing nearby. Have to get into a car to go to restaurants, etc.
perfectly fine except for very uncomfortable bed. Too small for two people and strangely too hard and soft at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
My wife and I stayed for one night. Very relaxing (low noise based on room layout) and the bed and pillows were comfortable. Staff was professional and room was very clean. The couch and office chair were just OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
the cafe staff were sometimes doing personal things instead of tending to customers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com