Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Mary

Nice, but.....

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The room was nice, the bed comfortable. But. .. the bathroom was so small that you had to maneuver around the toilet to wash your hands or shower. You couldn't figure the bathroom for without being up against the toilet. The show stained slowly, so you were standing ankle deep in water while You showered.
Comment from
Jan 4, 2014
Thank you for choosing the Courtyard by Marriott - Ithaca. I do apologize that you did not find the size of the bathroom met your needs and for the slow drain. I truly appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, Clean, friendly /helpful staff

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Convenient to airport; clean facilities; helpful staff. Cafe very limited in food selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beej

Good renovation

Posted Dec 27, 2013
All rooms have had a recent makeover and the new livery is very appealing. They have also gone to the new Courtyard lobby set up with the bistro and lounge area - very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbara from Miami Beach

Close to Cornell University

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very nice and clean. They always re-stocked the coffee for the morning. The staff was super! The Bistro had very good foods , we ate there often during this trip. I would recommend this hotel if staying in Ithaca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patricia from Albany NY

Restful night in quiet setting!

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
When I realized the hotel was right in the airport complex, I worried about how noisy it might be. I never heard a plane or a car go by! Staff was friendly, food in Bistro was good, room was quiet, pool was small but just perfect for what I wanted. Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
My only criticism is that it was not easy t find. The signage is not good. Everything else was fine - clean, friendly, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Location: Near airport
hyper-friendly staff, clean room..The only downside for me was that the wifi was unsecured and I couldn't get the cable connection to work. Otherwise a very nice stay.