Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mediocre at best (particularly for the price)

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Location: Good location. Several small shops and restaurants in the area and close to Cayuga Lake.
The person at the front desk was great but the overall experience was disappointing. First thing when we walked into our room was that the light at the door didn't work. The room was sparsely furnished. Night table on only one side of the bed and the 3 pillows on the queen size bed were flat and not at all comfy. Wished I'd brought my own pillow along. We were only there one night so it was no big deal but I just felt they could do a lot better to make it more attractive. Also, in the bath, the usual toiletries that motels provide were, one again, sparse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, location, price, amenties fit the need

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Ease of access, location, amenities.
Cons: Nothing.
The hotel experience was excellent for what I required.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Good location!

Posted May 29, 2015
The rooms are outdated and pretty dark. Staff were polite. Only shampoo and soap...don't expect anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 21, 2015
Easy access to airport, gas, food and Cornell. Perfect for my trip. Clean facilities and nice staff. Pizza Hut next to hotel decked out in Steeler's memorabilia (Go Steelers!).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent hotel for Cayuga Wine trail

Posted Apr 28, 2015
This hotel is very convenient for touring the wineries around Cayuga Lake and also for ezploring downtown Ithaca. Not fancy, but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Andover, MA

Close to Cornell North Campus

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Room was comfortable and pleasant for overnight stay. Staff was friendly and was helpful in providing directions to Cornell University.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Expensive hotel for the comfort it provides

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Expensive hotel for the comfort it provides! very bare bones
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nancy from Albuquerque

Quiet time

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
I appreciated having access to the breakfast food both mornings I was there. Tammie at the front desk said I could take I the copy of the Bible that was in the room which was so very generous. My copy is back home in New Mexico and I needed access to the wisdom of The Word! Thanks for the provisions for body and soul!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathy from Auburn, NY

Conventient Location

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
The bed was horribly uncomfortable. It was so bouncy it felt like a trampoline when my spouse moved. The breakfast was only pre-packaged snacks and the coffee was horrible.