Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Good location!

Posted May 29, 2015
The rooms are outdated and pretty dark. Staff were polite. Only shampoo and soap...don't expect anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 21, 2015
Easy access to airport, gas, food and Cornell. Perfect for my trip. Clean facilities and nice staff. Pizza Hut next to hotel decked out in Steeler's memorabilia (Go Steelers!).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent hotel for Cayuga Wine trail

Posted Apr 28, 2015
This hotel is very convenient for touring the wineries around Cayuga Lake and also for ezploring downtown Ithaca. Not fancy, but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Andover, MA

Close to Cornell North Campus

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Room was comfortable and pleasant for overnight stay. Staff was friendly and was helpful in providing directions to Cornell University.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Expensive hotel for the comfort it provides

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Expensive hotel for the comfort it provides! very bare bones
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nancy from Albuquerque

Quiet time

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
I appreciated having access to the breakfast food both mornings I was there. Tammie at the front desk said I could take I the copy of the Bible that was in the room which was so very generous. My copy is back home in New Mexico and I needed access to the wisdom of The Word! Thanks for the provisions for body and soul!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathy from Auburn, NY

Conventient Location

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
The bed was horribly uncomfortable. It was so bouncy it felt like a trampoline when my spouse moved. The breakfast was only pre-packaged snacks and the coffee was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
It took 10 minutes to get hot water. Otherwise very excellent