Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Virginia

Great place to stay in Cortland

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very accessible to the surrounding area. Right off I-81. Easy to find, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

closest hotel to ithaca for parents weekend

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Cons: improve expedia site
very clean and comfortable with helpful and pleasant staff. lots of movies to borrow the expedia site says there is a bar and spa tub--it doesn;t have either of these there is an indoor pool but no hot tub, and no bar. the ramada next door has a restaurant/bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MKP from Valley Stream, NY

Won't stay anywhere else!

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. The staff was beyond friendly. Breakfast was great!! I would have absolutely nothing bad at all to say about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by neela from trinidad

a good stay

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: It was a perfect stop on the way to nyc from toronto, just off the highway and right in the middle of the trip
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect for our purposes
The guy at the desk was expecting us even though it was quite late. The entire staff was friendly and the hotel itself was clean and pleasing. The room was comfortable and clean. I would definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed overnight before a college visit to Cortlan

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, excellent breakfast choices - wonderful treat of veggies, dip, cheese & crackers in the afternoon.
Cons: I would ask for there to be a clock in the pool area.
We stayed here the night before a meeting with the Woman's Head Soccer Coach at Cortland University. The hotel is very easy to find, there are plenty of places to eat within walking distance (if you aren't looking for anything fancy). The staff was very friendly and the hotel was immaculate. I was surprised because it was overrun by NJ Jets fans, since the team is in training at Cortland University, but the staff did an excellent job of maintaining order, keeping all the breakfast foods filled and a nice extra touch in the afternoon of having veggies, dip, cheese and crackers in the lobby for the guests. I highly recommend this hotel.