Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by scott2d2 from London On

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: The bed was great.
Cons: The whirlpool could be a little quieter.
Location: Don't really know. Got there late and left early.
Left London On. and arrived to a prebooked room. Super staff very helpful with directions the next day. The room was exemplary and the bed was super comfortable with the labeled pillows and all. Whirlpool topped it all off with a cherry. Thanks again for a super stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from DC

Good overall experience

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, comfortable hotel. A bit pricey considering the surroundings and the cost of the other hotels but also a bit nicer than the other hotels...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by terry from syosset.ny

always stay at comfort inn

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Love this place rooms clean and the staff is the nicest..... We'll be back !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JohnV from New York

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel stay with my family. Would deffently stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed For A Night WIth FaMily After Watching The Cortland Football Game. Great Hotel Clean And Staff Is Friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from New York

Hotel is very Cleaning and comfortable ...

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Our one night stay at this hotel was very pleasant. The staff was friendly, the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was included with our stay which is always a plus... The food was fresh and the staff made sure everything was replenish when needed.. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mom of 2

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine but price was very high and different on every web site. I find that very annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancy from York, Pennsylvania

Good Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is at the bottom of the exit ramp, so very convenient from I-81. There are several fast food restaurants in walking distance, plus a Perkins across the street. The breakfast buffet isn't as big as the ones some hotel chains put on, but there were scrambled eggs and either sausage or bacon daily, plus cereal, yogurt, and bread, bagels and muffins. There were big cinnamon buns that were pretty tasty. All in all, a good place for a stop-over!