Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Right off the highway, on I81 close to everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nassau County, NY

Modern and conveniently located.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Everything was as good as it gets considering the price and location. However, our room was located on the first floor next to a staircase that acted as a sound box every time someone decided to go upstairs. Imagine a steel drum band practicing next door to you!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Nice roon with excellant features

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was superb.
Cons: Bed blankets were too short.
Location: Great food and skiing.
Had tomleave erly due tomimpending storm but enjoyed the room andit's great accomodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
In a very convenient location right off the highway. We did have to have our room changed, but it was done without issue and the staff was the best! Very clean and comfortable. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeremyfrom Milwaukee

Best in the area

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay while on business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Coleenfrom Massapequa long island New York

college here we come

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was new and so clean. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was not the best nor the worst, but it was free. Great little town. Wonderful college, Cortland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Close to College.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Everything was great!
Cons: All good. No recommendations necessary.
Location: So close to SUNY Cortland. You get to see your child!!!
Great place for Cortland parents to stay. Affordable, clean, nice staff and good beds. Everything you want for a good parent weekend visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

clean & comfortable

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Hotel was very clean and comfortable with easy access to the highway. My son was happy to get his 4 mile run done on the treadmill on the 1st floor. Small work facility with 2 treadmills and one bike, but it was useful. Morning breakfast was also nice- scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, biscuits, gravy, pancakes, toast, bagels, apples, bananas, yogurt, milk, juice and instant oatmeal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com