Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Initial impression was good at this hotel...then we got to our room. Blower dryer hanging by a thread off the wall, dirty q-tips behind toilet, filth behind bathroom door--I am sure it wasn't cleaned for a long time and to top it off, when I got out of the shower there were spiders on my bath mat! Not a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston, NY

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Location: Close to highway.
I used the Holiday Inn Express very often, however this particular one has the double beds smaller (usually they are queen,this location used full instead).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Great staff and easy access to Ithaca and water falls and Winerys.
Cons: Breakfast varities
Location: Falls, Hiking areas, Cornell University (Ithaca)
Great staff and easy access to Finger lake region and Ithaca area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill Marcellus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

100% Fantastic experience!!

Posted Apr 30, 2014
We just had the pleasure of staying one night, but I would return here anytime I am in this town. I plan on recommending this hotel again and again and anyone I speak with. Specifically speaking, I was highly impressed with the staff at the front desk, Jocilyn and Cheryl met us with kindness, and superior customer service. We happen to be here visiting TC3 and Jocilyn went out of her way to be so helpful and give us wonderful information regarding the college as well as the town and surrounding restaurants and things to do while we were there. It was extremely appreciated we were grateful. The next wonderful aspect that must be mentioned was the breakfast was beyond what i was expecting for your typical "continental" breakfast, the pancakes, eggs and pastries were delicious, fresh and plentiful. The lastly, the accomodations were excellent. Extremely clean, fresh smelling, comfortable, and decorated beautifully as was the main floor lounging/breakfast area. Thanks again to an amazing hotel for a wonderful experience!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
good Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deb from Ohio

Great night sleep

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great. Great night sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mike nyc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by scott2d2 from London On

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: The bed was great.
Cons: The whirlpool could be a little quieter.
Location: Don't really know. Got there late and left early.
Left London On. and arrived to a prebooked room. Super staff very helpful with directions the next day. The room was exemplary and the bed was super comfortable with the labeled pillows and all. Whirlpool topped it all off with a cherry. Thanks again for a super stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Theresa, Hotel Management
Dear Scott: Thank you very much for your kind words. Our beds are awesome and very comfortable. I do hope that you got some breakfast. The pancakes are outstanding. We hope to see you again when you are in Central New York.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from DC

Good overall experience

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, comfortable hotel. A bit pricey considering the surroundings and the cost of the other hotels but also a bit nicer than the other hotels...