Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Cons: Wish the breakfast had more healthy items. Bananas weren't ripe. Wish there was more fresh fruit.
Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was very spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom short hills, nj

Posted Feb 22, 2015
spacious, comfortable room, close to cornell. no complaints. would stay there again when come to ithaca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The comforts of home.
Cons: The quality of food offered could be better.
Location: Convenient location to Cornell, food and shops.
I was please with my stay overall. I thought breakfast and complimentary dinner could have offered better quality food. The staff was great; they were professional and very helpful with directions around town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly as advertised! Very clean!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Exactly as advertised. Really nice rooms! Very clean! Staff was extrwmely friendly and happy! Definitely would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
My family and friends were in Ithaca for the college graduation at Cornell. The entire staff at Homewood suites was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Family Stay Near Cornell University

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great family option close to Cornell. Location close to Ithaca Bakery and Triphammer Liquors was a plus. Easy access to Rte. 13. The kitchenette was well equipped. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked. The room setup with a door between the sitting area and bedroom was great. Only wish there had been a door on the vanity area so the sink user would not disturb the sleeper in the bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly staff, large clean room

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Close to downtown Ithaca. Large clean room. Staff helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com