Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicholas from Long Island

Very nice and accessible hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Stayed here one night during cortaca weekend and enjoyed myself. The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming and the checkin-checkout process was extremely quick and painless. Our room was very clean and came with all the amenities stated. Very comfortable stay and would definetley return when I come back to cortland
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry from Ilion, NY

My Review

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room that I got was okay, except the rug to the bathroom door was coming apart and a nail was stepped on by me, the fan in the bathroom was very loud, cable tv channels was very snowy,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: convenient location. Lots of option for food near by.
Location: we were visiting Cornell University and this is best hotel you can get for cheap. Ithaca hotels are very expensive.
Overall it was good. Easy access to hotel. did not have any necessaity to deal with the hotel staff, but check-in process was quick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought that the Ramada Cortland was okay. There was not refrigerator in the room and no movies available for rent. Just okay....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joyce from NJ

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
The quietest place we have ever stayed. There were children there for a sports even and we still never heard them.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JanetB from Maine

Nice enough

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night on our way to somewhere else. The hotel is fine . . . a little worn and dated, but clean and comfortable. It's located right at the exit from the highway, and it's easy to see from the road, but the sign indicating the location of the entrance is small, and the entrance itself is confusing because it's on a side road and the hotel is actually facing away from it. Otherwise, everything was fine. There is a restaurant attached, and they had a very reasonably priced breakfast buffet with chef-prepared omelets. The restaurant is also open for dinner, and there is a bar as well, but we didn't eat dinner there. All in all, it was fine for an overnight, and we'd have no problems staying there again if we're in the area.