Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The check in stuff are very friendly. On my own reason i missed the check in day, but they still let me check in on the next day. The room is clean, big and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cortland new york

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This hotel is dirty,staff were not very nice, no fridge,only had sheets on the bed. Overall bad experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel needs major remodel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All of it
This hotel has been around for quite some time and should be remodeled. When you walk into the lobby it doesn't seem too bad, but once you enter the building for your room, it's quite a different story. The hallway carpet had a must odor and were dirty and the hallways were dark and smelled. The guest rooms need new furniture, bathroom tile needs to be replaced, window curtains and bed linens need replacing, room air conditioner seems to be original and should be replaced. There was a new Samsung TV in each room, but the reception was not clear. I would not recommend this hotel as there are nicer ones in behind the Ramada and across the street, that still give you easy access to the highway, gas stations, Dunkin Donuts and others include free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Disappointing

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Security, updating
Location: We were there for a Lacrosse Tournament, but restaurant's were close by.
Attempted to check in a little early was told to come back around 2 PM because check in was at 3 PM. Came back at 2:10 was told couldn't check in until 3PM. By the time it was 2:30 there was now about 30 people lined up to check in still telling us 3 PM was check in. finally at 2:45 they allowed us to check in. Room was ok but need some TLC. Loud A/C .TV not working properly, very Noisy, people running up and down hall way. Worst of all there was a walk way behind our room and was secured but a outside door, someone smashed the glass and now anyone could climb in that 1 st floor widow and by pass the locked door. Still wasn't fixed when we checked out. felt very insecure in our room as the window was right infront of our room. plus there was no ice and was told to go to one of the other buildings for ice. For the price I paid for this stay I was VERY disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
While the staff was friendly and the room clean, the property is old. Also, there is a floral deodorizer odor that is unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laureen from Ithaca

Definitely a great stay!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! Room was a delight and service was the best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy from Ditched county, ny

Okay for price

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms could use some update, and need better plumbing service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
It's was a good experience the faculty were very friendly and a conflating the pool was nice and warm lots of spare towels and nice comfy beda