Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance of State Park

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the scenic location and were impressed by the staff friendliness and great service. We will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to get into or maintain great health

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Archery hour something to do to feel good about yourself. What a great find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane from Las Vegas

Love the View

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
A wonderful experience. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Red Rock Beauty

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: If you want to take care of your self and learn some tips for physical, mental and good nutrition, I think you will like it here.
Location: The activities are varied and will keep you busy if that is what you want. If you want to relax, their spa is the place to be.
We were only in St. George UT for one day so this will be short. I would like to go back and stay for a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by William O from Denver

Beautiful setting, landscaping; lots of activities

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
One week stay was a little long. Lots to do, beautiful location near Snow Canyon State Park, nice landscaping, but my room was somewhat rundown, with no view and just one small plastic chair. Food was excellent, but became boring after a week; had to go into town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by frh from las vegas

Great customer service

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for hiking, awesome gym and spa. If you want to take classes or attend lectures it will cost extra and not worth the ala carte prices. Room had some heating and cooling issues, but when I told guest services they very happily changed my room. Breakfast is included. It is a buffet and you can eat as much as you want but I wasn't totally impressed with the options, but it was a nice perk to be included in the room rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by michal from st george utah

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice,,they work on the noise of the aircondtion,,was too loud,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Girls Retreat

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: It was an excellent facility and location.
Cons: I agree with other guests, the sheets are scratchy and our room did not come with robes. We didn't know this was part of our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peggy from Milwaukee

Great place to have outdoor fun

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is my second time here. I love all the activities. The staff is great and very friendly. Rooms could use some updating. But all in all a great place. Plan on returning in the spring.