Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Beautiful scenery everywhere you look.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Located outside of St.George.Utah. Make sure to go to the Tuachan Theatre. There is everything to do. Golf,hiking,biking.
Very relaxing couple of days. This was a very last minute decision to stay her and I am so glad that we did. I will be returning in April. Very friendly and helpful staff. Fabulous food!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
This hotel and landscape is incredibly gorgeous. The food is delicious, and there are fun activities to do all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oro Valley, AZ

Made for a great Birthday.............

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Location and quit
Staff went out of their way to change booking error we made.......... Would not have made a very good Birthday if not for them understanding. Am writing then a very nice thank you letter.............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Utah

Beautiful hotel, close to Snow Canyon State Park

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Honestly, there wasn't a thing we did not like about this hotel. The grounds are well kept, the rooms are so clean and they even smell nice!
Cons: No improvements needed.
Location: The resort is located in Ivins, UT. Snow Canyon State Park is literally right down the road, and so is the Tuacahn Amphitheatre.
My husband and I had such a wonderful experience! All of the staff were simply wonderful, and very attentive to our needs. Everything from the Main Office to all of the facilities are clean and beautifully decorated. The food is healthy and delicious. We felt rejuvenated when we left, and we can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Relaxing place full of activities.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The accomodations are superb, large rooms and bathroom. The staff is friendly. The restaurant, spa and other services are great.
Location: The location next to Snow Valley Park is great. You can hike, run, walk, bike for miles. Zion and Bryce National Parks are fairly close.
Great place to enjoy a superb spa and beautiful scenery and/or take part in various activities. You can take daily walks into the park adjacent the facility. There is great hiking and you can run/bike for miles. The restaurant offers delicious meals for breakfast, lunch and dinner. A full service bar is not available. Only wine is served and sodas are not offered. The emphasis is in eating healthy, but with plenty of flavor. The town of St. George where the resort is located has plenty of restaurants and other actitivies. Keep in mind that many retailers close on Sunday. Great environemnt to relax and enjoy outdoor activities not to party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

RED ROCK CANYON IN ST. GEORGE (IMINS) UTAH

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The setting is beautiful and the staff for the most part is very friendly.
Cons: Communication amongst the members of the staff - the left hand does not seem to know what the right hand is doing!
Location: Red Rock Canyons - simply gorgeous and peaceful - nothing to do nearby.
I feel that by booking thru Expedia the room we were given was a less desireable one - when I asked to move to another room (same category and style) but instead of looking at a stairwell as we were doing or a blank wall I preferred something with a view of the Red Rock Mtn., or trees, anything other than nothing - I was asked twice well "you booked this on Expedia didn't you??" - as if to say what did you expect - without it being said. It seemed that the point was that I didn't book with them - not that I was dissappointed in the view from room!! I also think that the dinner prices were too expensive and not worth the money..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great weekend get away

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We were out and about so did not spend much time at the resort. Very beautiful setting!!! 👍 The room was pretty, clean, but needed a comfortable reading chair! The shower included an unexpected "foot bath" of 3-4 inches of scummy water😝, but was pretty to look at.....ah maybe some maintanence screening? The resort is 3 1/2 to 4 stars. Way above the St George Motel. 😄. Lacks a little bit of panache to be really great. 😁
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from denver

Relaxing environment

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Very relaxing environment
Location: Close to Zion NP
Nice location/view. Easy drive to Zion NP. Dog-friendly, which we appreciated. Nice out-door pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hikes, beautiful scenery

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Hiking, swimming pools, fitness facility
Cons: Should provide orientation upon arrival.
Location: It is all about fitness and the outdoors.
Greatly enjoyed the hiking every morning. Expert guides.