Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Großzügige Zimmer für Pariser Verhältnisse.
Location: RNR Station ganz in der Nähe, auch Linie 7 (Metro) nicht zu weit weg. Tipp: Metro ist billiger, für die Bahn nach Paris benötigt man Extra-Tickets.h
Wir haben das Hotel als "Stützpunkt" für unseren Besuch in Paris benutzt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Apart'hotel a 5 minuti da treno e 10 dalla metro

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Camera Vicinanza ai mezzi di trasporto (bus, RER e metro) Zona tranquilla
Cons: Fornire le stanze di aspirapolvere per pulire la moquette
Camera con tutti i confort, comoda spaziosa e pulita con cucina dotata di tutto il necessario (stoviglie, forno a microonde, frigorifero, etc.). Bagno ben organizzato, grande e con tutto il necessario. Personale gentile e disponibile 24h.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros:
Cons:
Location:
Perfekt um selbst zu kochen. Sauber. Team zuvorkommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Adagio Paris Quai d'Ivry

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Verhältnismässig nicht zu teuer mit guter Ausstattung und Verkehrsanbindung.
Location: Liegt nahe der RER-Haltestelle Ivry de Seine. Die umliegende Gegend habe ich nicht erkundschaftet, es gibt ein paar Cafes, aber sonst nicht viel
Ein nettes Hotel. Alles vorhanden, was man für einen normalen mehrtägigen Aufenthalt braucht. Frühstück mit Aufpreis ca. 8€/p.P. pro Tag frei dazu buchbar. Wlan kostenlos. Gute Anbindung mit RER C (5 Minuten Gehweg) oder M5 (etwa 15min zu Fuss). Rezeption 24 Std. besetzt und sehr nett, Konversation in English problemlos. Zimmer sehr nett eingerichtet, Bad auch sehr gut. Eine kleine Kochnische mit Herd, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Kaffemaschine und Wasserkocher war da und ganz praktisch; Geschirr/Besteck auch vorhanden.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, USA

Not a nice neighborhood or hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: There was a key pad on the door for secure access into the hotel.
Cons: Updates and maintenance.
Location: Easy to get to the train station but not a good neighborhood.
The area for the hotel is not a nice area; it's not in an area that I want to be walking at night. That said, it's a quick walk to the train station. The hotel itself needs updating and general maintenance. In our room, the nightstand came off the wall and the shower head wouldn't stay in place. The shower head was held in place with the use of a zip tie. The shower area itself was small. Is it worth the money, yes. Would I go there again, no.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel proche de métro calme et propre

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Petit déjeuner ne reflète pas le prix 8.40 euros. En plus problème de connexion dans les chambres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel propre

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
tres bonne hotel propre je recommandes vivement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by emilefrom fort de france

Bon séjour insonorisation bof accueil tres bon

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bon séjour mais attention à la propreté aux petits détails !! literie limite douteuse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personnel présent au bon moment , hôtel très calme

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Le calme
Cons: La salle du petit déjeuner où le personnel n' était pas très sympa .
Réservation en ligne, accueil efficace . La chambre était propre et calme .