Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

ok

Posted Jun 7, 2015
We were highly unimpressed to arrive for check-in only to be told that we had to pay the full amount of our stay when we had already paid in full in advance at the time of booking. Told us we would be refunded the money to our bank account but still waiting. Have not had this happen before but perhaps it is normal for France? Otherwise there was little to complain about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 Bedroom Apt with couch and pull-out trundle

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The parking was great.
Cons: You are required to make sure the hotel is clean and the trash is emptied when you check out or pay a fee of 80 euro. Broom not included.
The individuals at the front desk were friendly and helpful. They are only there during certain hours. The parking was a great value at 7 euro for enclosed underground parking. The room was a little on the small side but we managed. The couch had a pull out trundle bed but the room was too narrow and we were not able to pull the trundle bed out completely without hitting the TV stand. The TV was a little small and the free wifi was slow and not consistent. (There is an option to buy faster internet.) The hotel is about a 5 minute walk to the nearest RER station and about 10 minutes to the closest metro. It takes about 30 minutes to get to most attractions in Paris on the metro. The hotel is in district 2 so if you are planning on using t+ carnet tickets you will need to walk to the metro. Plenty of places to eat in the area and a small mall with a Carrefour is about 2 blocks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elodie from Tours

Plutôt pas mal

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour en amoureux, en semaine. Quartier pas trop mal, situé dans une rue commerçante (avec un peu de passage quand même) : boulangerie, épicerie / supérette, restaurants (Japonnais, indien, kebab, pizzéria...). Hôtel très correct, plutôt calme, relativement facile à trouver. Accès au RER C en 10 minutes de marche à peine - Métro compter 20. Chambre correcte aussi (repeinte - ça se sentait), même si certains points sont un peu légers : seulement une table de chevet avec lampe, néon d'évier qui ne marchait pas, et linge de toilette très restreint (deux draps de bains et une petite serviette). Literie en revanche très confortable. Par contre, accueil sans plus, personne pas très agréable. Wifi gratuit mais extrêmement long. Parking au prix de 5€ en extérieur, 7€ en sous-sol.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Mon avis

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Sa c'est bien passer le problème et que ce n'est pas la première fois que je me rend laba les chaîne de télévision il on même pas la TNT on n'est en 2015 comeme faudrait pas abuser sinon dans l'ensemble sava et le ménage pas au top
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: chambre calme côté cour
Cons: la vétusté, la propreté
on ressent la vétusté des lieux. douche, chasse d'eau abimées, chaise bancale. Il manque une seconde couverture,. Il n'y a de la vaisselle que pour une personne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quel manque de propreté !!!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Pour le prix, nous aurions espéré un minimum de propreté surtout avec des enfants en bas âge !!! Il manquait également de la vaisselle !! Et le bruit de la ventilation dans le séjour toute la nuit : insupportable !! Et puis 2 oreillers à se partager pour 4 !! Bien dommage car si l'appartement était entretenu un minimum et le ménage fait, ça serait vraiment agréable !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

소소

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
취사가 가능한 콘도형 숙박이다. 방은 넓었고 깨끗했다. 그러나 레지던스형이다 보니 방 정돈이나 수건교체가 잘 되지 않았다. 1층에 세탁시설도 구비되어 있다. 그러나 파리 외곽에 위치해 있고 동네가 약간 무섭기도 하다. 주변에 식당이나 가게가 잘 없지만 엄청난 대형마트 카르푸가 가깝게 있어 정말 편리하다. 프론트는 정말 제한된 시간(아침 10시~12시 / 4시~6시)까지만 자리에 있다. 가격이 좀 비싼 것도 흠이다.