Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sittingbourne Kent UK

Nice hotel far from centre of Paris end of line 7

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Free wifi big bed friendly staff nice breakfast but expensive
Cons: Initial room was nice but a foul smell! However the staff moved us with no problem. Opaque bathroom not to everyone's taste toilet space very small
Location: Nothing to do nearby as was far from centre of Paris (end of Metro line 7). There is a Carrefour supermarket which is great and a ring road if driving
Hotel was fine but very far from centre of Paris and from the nearest Metro (end of Metro line 7). Breakfast expensive but very nice. No evening meal except room service. Free wi fife was good. The nearby area was a little run down and not much to go in the evening but a big Carrefour supermarket nearby. Overall a nice stay but too far to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut mit PKW zu erreichen und eigener Parkplatz.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Gute und einfache Restaurants in der Umgebung. Schnellbahnstation in der Nähe gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, somit ist man schnell und einfach im Centrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Chambre confortable au calme, personnel agreable,

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
bonne situation de l'hotel, personnel agreable chambre propre au calme lit confortable ,seul petite lacune le café du matin : pas assez de debit pour l'unique cafetiere pour tout un hotel..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by JCH, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis concernant votre séjour dans notre hôtel. Mon équipe et moi-même sommes très sensibles à vos appréciations, elles nous encouragent à maintenir nos efforts afin que la prestation que nous vous apportons réponde au mieux à vos attentes. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir prochainement dans l’un des hôtels du réseau Mercure, Cordiales salutations JCH - Directeur
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but far away

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: everything else
Cons: location
Location: I asked the staff, there is nothing interesting in that area.
Good stuffs first - which is almost everything, only bad thing is location - it is at the terminal of the pink line, but still in zone 2 so manageable by Metro, but it takes 20 mins to walk from Metro to the hotel, which is obviously too far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, location not so good

Posted May 25, 2014
Great hotel, staff was very friendly, location is not as good as i expect. Has to make a 20 minutes walk to the Metro
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by JCH, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about your stay in out hotel. We are sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations, and please accept our most sincere apologies. Be assured of our efforts to ensure a level of quality meet your expectations, and regain your confidence in a future stay. Best regards. JC HARNOUX Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeromefrom Tarbes

Parfait

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les environs ne sont pas à la hauteur des prestations de l'hôtel Bel établissement Très bon accueil. Literie et isolation phonique parfaite. Petit déjeuner cher ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by JCH, Hotel Management
Cher Jérome de Tarbes, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié globagement votre séjour au sein de notre établissement. Nous proposons au bar une formule petit-déjeuner à 8.50 € comprenant une boisson chaude, jus d'orange, viennoiserie ou tartine. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. Cordiales salutations. JC HARNOUX Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PJfrom United Kingdom

The other kind of Mercure

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally the stay in the Mercure wasn't bad. The breakfast buffet was good, but the room was small and not what you could expect of a 4-star hotel. We had random pipes going through the room and the furniture looked like a pipe bursted a week prior to our arrival. The room was cleaned daily and there were no issues. In all it's not a bad hotel for a getaway and using the RER to Paris is easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GSSfrom Köln

Gutes Business Hotel mit eigenen Parkplätzen

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für Geschäftsreisen bestens geeignet jedoch das Restaurant sollte man meiden!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nært.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Rent, pent og hyggelig betjening. God frokost.
Cons: Jeg hadde et nyoppusset rom. Svært fornøyd.
Location: Ikke så mye å gjøre i nærheten, men en liten tur ut er mulig.Hotellet er et bed and breakfast-hotell.
Et godt opphold preget av møter. Med et velutviklet Undergrunn og tognett er ikke det noe ptoblem.