Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but far away

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: everything else
Cons: location
Location: I asked the staff, there is nothing interesting in that area.
Good stuffs first - which is almost everything, only bad thing is location - it is at the terminal of the pink line, but still in zone 2 so manageable by Metro, but it takes 20 mins to walk from Metro to the hotel, which is obviously too far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, location not so good

Posted May 25, 2014
Great hotel, staff was very friendly, location is not as good as i expect. Has to make a 20 minutes walk to the Metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S from New York

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand.

Basic hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is surprisingly a poor cousin of other Mercure Hotels I have known. Very basic rooms. Carpets old and not very clean. Staff at the breakfast simply not happy to serve. Have remind them to replenish when basic Food such as juice and utensils such as spoons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, NZ

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
An inexpensive hotel by Paris standards. Good for one or two nights stay in transit. Easy to exit city by taxi to airport Euro $56
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
very clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Eulenbis, Germany

Great choice for all parties

Posted May 14, 2012
Pros: Free parking and wifi, helpful staff, and located near the metro
Cons: Expensive breakfast and compact room
Location: Outside the hustle and bustle of town but still close enough for a good day exploring Paris
The Hotel was on the outskirts of Paris but still well within the city and its network of public transit. The staff was friendly and spoke English with very well. The rooms were on the small side but that can be expected in Paris. The breakfast was expensive but very nice. Altogether the hotel is a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sebastian

Good business hotel

Posted May 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
I had to stay in that area because I had to visit someone close by. The hotel was good and the people friendly. Nothing out of this world.