Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sittingbourne Kent UK

Nice hotel far from centre of Paris end of line 7

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Free wifi big bed friendly staff nice breakfast but expensive
Cons: Initial room was nice but a foul smell! However the staff moved us with no problem. Opaque bathroom not to everyone's taste toilet space very small
Location: Nothing to do nearby as was far from centre of Paris (end of Metro line 7). There is a Carrefour supermarket which is great and a ring road if driving
Hotel was fine but very far from centre of Paris and from the nearest Metro (end of Metro line 7). Breakfast expensive but very nice. No evening meal except room service. Free wi fife was good. The nearby area was a little run down and not much to go in the evening but a big Carrefour supermarket nearby. Overall a nice stay but too far to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but far away

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: everything else
Cons: location
Location: I asked the staff, there is nothing interesting in that area.
Good stuffs first - which is almost everything, only bad thing is location - it is at the terminal of the pink line, but still in zone 2 so manageable by Metro, but it takes 20 mins to walk from Metro to the hotel, which is obviously too far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, location not so good

Posted May 25, 2014
Great hotel, staff was very friendly, location is not as good as i expect. Has to make a 20 minutes walk to the Metro
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by JCH, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about your stay in out hotel. We are sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations, and please accept our most sincere apologies. Be assured of our efforts to ensure a level of quality meet your expectations, and regain your confidence in a future stay. Best regards. JC HARNOUX Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PJfrom United Kingdom

The other kind of Mercure

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally the stay in the Mercure wasn't bad. The breakfast buffet was good, but the room was small and not what you could expect of a 4-star hotel. We had random pipes going through the room and the furniture looked like a pipe bursted a week prior to our arrival. The room was cleaned daily and there were no issues. In all it's not a bad hotel for a getaway and using the RER to Paris is easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sfrom New York

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland, New Zealand.

Basic hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is surprisingly a poor cousin of other Mercure Hotels I have known. Very basic rooms. Carpets old and not very clean. Staff at the breakfast simply not happy to serve. Have remind them to replenish when basic Food such as juice and utensils such as spoons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Christchurch, NZ

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
An inexpensive hotel by Paris standards. Good for one or two nights stay in transit. Easy to exit city by taxi to airport Euro $56
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
very clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Eulenbis, Germany

Great choice for all parties

Posted May 14, 2012
Pros: Free parking and wifi, helpful staff, and located near the metro
Cons: Expensive breakfast and compact room
Location: Outside the hustle and bustle of town but still close enough for a good day exploring Paris
The Hotel was on the outskirts of Paris but still well within the city and its network of public transit. The staff was friendly and spoke English with very well. The rooms were on the small side but that can be expected in Paris. The breakfast was expensive but very nice. Altogether the hotel is a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sebastian

Good business hotel

Posted May 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
I had to stay in that area because I had to visit someone close by. The hotel was good and the people friendly. Nothing out of this world.