Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Muy buena atención, las camas un poco duras pero todo lo demás muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC Canada

Home away from home!!!!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Staff location,safety great breakfast and wonderful view, especially the restaurant. good pools and excellent cooking facilities if you wish.
Cons: little quicker on the email replies.
Location: 4 minute walk to the beach 15 to downtown, restaurants all along the way. Easy area to navigate and very safe. 4 beaches within 20 min. Walk or cab
Great place to stay, close to the beach excellent view from the terrrace restaurant. If you want an all inclusive then this is not your place. If you want to be welcomed and received like you deserve then stay here or the sister hotel across the street. We have stayed in both and we feel that as you have access to both hotels and pools then you cannot lose. The checkin staff of Carlos and Elizabeth are just the start of a great vacation. You can eat on the terrace or you are a a short walk front many other places. I would advise to pay a bit more and take the inclusive breakfast and there is little need for lunch after it. There are 4 beachs within 4-15 minutes walking with one requiring a short boat ride across the habour if you wish. There are many things to do and downtown is only a 12 minute walk away. It is a safe road to walk at night and the sunsets are incredible. We lacked for nothing!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salmon Arm, BC

Close to Beach

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Close to Madeira Beach and Downtown Zihautenejo
Cons: More towels in Room We were given only one Bath towel each , no facecloths or handtowels.
Location: Madeira Beach Restaurants and Bars
This hotel is old but clean and comfortable. Few steps away from Madeira beach which I liked. And not too far from Downtown Zihautenejo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay, no frills

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was small but comfortable, it works for a place to stay if you are more interested in getting out and exploring the area. Ac worked, showers were hot, pool was nice and staff was more than friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: ME GUSTO LA AMABILIDAD DEL PERSONAL LA LIMPIEZA, Y LOS DESAYUNOS QUE ESTÁN BIEN RICOS Y BIEN PREPARADOS.
Cons: QUE PONGAN MUCHAS MAS PROMOCIONES MAS SEGUIDO ASÍ PUEDO IR MAS PRONTO.
Location: PLAYAS, CINES, BARES, TIENDAS, RESTAURANTE.
EL HOTEL SE ENCUENTRA EN MUY BUENA UBICACIÓN EN LA ZONA HOTELERA. LO MAS BONITO ES QUE EL HOTEL ESTA A SOLO UNOS METROS DE LA PLAYA ASÍ QUE HAY UN ANDADOR Y ESE MISMO TE LLEVA AL CENTRO. QUEDE MUY SATISFECHO BUEN DESCANSO, LIMPIAN LA HABITACIÓN DIARIAMENTE EN FIN, VALLAN NO SE ARREPENTIRÁN.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No estuvo tan cerca

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: La alberca
Cons: Por supuesto que si
Location: Pues no hubo ninguna actividad en sus alrrededores
Las camas se sentían los alambres y la televisión era una miseria muy pequeña
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agradable cerca de la playa

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Padre aunque nos toco el temblor y pasamos un sisto
3 out of 5
by Ulisesfrom Toluca

El Hotel moderadamente agradable.

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Está bien si buscas una estancia sin lujos.
Cons: Claro que sí, todo es mejorable, creo que están empeñados en mantener su nivel de precio y eso hace que hagan un poco de lado la comodidad.
Location: Está muy cerca de la una playa, la cual no es de las mejores, está bien para un presupuesto limitado.
Me incluyeron el desayuno, pero la verdad está muy pobre, podría mejorar si cobraran un poco más, no cuentan con control remoto para las televisiones viejísimas que tienen, las camas bastante incomodas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Es un hotel cómodo y el personal muy amable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com