Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by hervefrom france

Bon hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rapport qualité prix trés bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juristfrom Deutschland

Gemütliche Betten und Kissen

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt ziemlich zentral gleich neben der Messe ("Kültürpark"). Das Zimmer war in einem sauberen Zustand und das Frühstücksbuffet sehr reichhaltig. Gerne wieder für einen geschäftlichen Aufenthalt in Izmir in diesem Hotel reservieren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hannover

Zentral gelegen

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Stadt kennenlernen mit Freunden und Familie, Ausflug zum wasserparadies und cesme Zeitaufwand ok...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Woman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph12from France

Hotel quelconque

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel quelconque, beau hall, chambre moins que passable, douche fonctionne mal, odeur de tabac, etc. Petit déjeuner correct.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to exhibition place

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The room is nice looking. Parking in basement.
Cons: Food, Izmir area offers excellent groceries.
Location: exhibition gardens are very close.
Staff does not speak or speaks very poor English. Soup at dinner was burning hot and not tasty, I was charged although I didn't eat it, I was also charged more than the price in the menu. Room was overheated with no control, and smelled of smoking. I had better food in all other hotels (~8) I have been to in Turkey. 2 elevators only for 14 stories (+5 basement stories)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MNfrom Deutschland

für Geschäftsreisende zu empfehlen

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gutes Preis Leitungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to fair

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Near to fair and seaside. Also near to textile center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MsThangfrom Germany

Nice hotel; friendly staff; good location

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff; good breakfast buffet.
Cons: Hotel staff need to let people know if their flights are not within the time frames I stated above, there will be no free shuttle.
Location: Good location near International Fair in Izmir.
I loved everything about the hotel except the advertising of free airport shuttle to and from the airport is not 100% accurate. They fail to mention that the shuttle will only run twice per day to the airport at 0500 and 1300, respectively and only take you from the airport to the hotel at 0830 and 1830. My flight arrived at Izmir at 0625 and the hotel staff told me I'd have to wait until 1300 to catch the shuttle back, but once I checked in, I saw the sign that I could have caught the shuttle at 0830 rather than spending money to catch the bus to the hotel. Since my flight left at 11:25pm, I also had to pay for my trip on the bus back to the airport. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay.