Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hôtel mensonger, à fuir

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très très déçu et annonce mensongère de la part d'hôtel.com j'ai demander a la réception de me transferts a l'aéroport comme indiquer dans l'annonce. Elle me dit qu'il n'y a pas de transfert le dimanche. Et je lui demande les horaire de petit déjeuner elle me répond entre 6h et 10h. Au petit matin je me pointe au buffet (6h15) et on me refuse l'accès car ça ouvre a 6h30! Encore un mensonge de l'hôtel. Du coups pas prit mon pti dej car j'avais un départ tôt le matin. Je vous déconseille cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jensfrom Bautzen

Gutes Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Geräumige und saubere Zimmer in einem guten Zustand. Taxi vom Flugahafen kostet 50Tl. Messegelände nur 200m entfernt. Strandpromenade Cordum mit dem Taxi für 10Tl erreichbar. Klassse auch die Innenstadt erreichbar in 10min. Hotel mit gutem Preis/Leistungsverhältnis (55€) und das für 4 Sterne die auch okay sind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theafrom Deutschland

Frühstück war sehr gut!

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Der Empfang im Hotel war nicht gut. Zuerst haben die gemeint, dass wir nicht gebucht haben und nach einer Weile haben wir ein Zimmer bekommen. Das Zimmer war sauber aber der Zustand miserabel z.B. Das Fenster konnte man nicht richtig schließen und wir haben den Lärm der Hauptstraße gehört. Und am letzten Tag haben die uns wieder angesprochen, dass es mit der Buchung etwas nicht stimmt. Obwohl wir die Kopie von der Buchung gezeigt haben. Wir hatten das Gefühl, dass die von uns extra Geld wollten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Béatricefrom Paca

pratique

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel destiné à accueillir des professionnels en raison de la proximité de la foire d'Izmir, il s'est avéré aussi adapté à un passage touristique, à condition de prendre le taxi. Excellentes prestations, mais l'environnement est peu engageant : avenue bruyante, travaux aux abords de l'hôtel, trottoir défoncé...La première impression est mauvaise, la suite rattrape tout !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mattfrom Monza

dozzinale

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
a parte i cantieri stradali attorno, l'edificio è vecchiotto, adornato all'interno con un po' di antiquariato locale, ma in contrasto con la struttura.Colazione piuttosto turistica, sebbene abbondante. I giovani hanno una buona attitudine al servizio alberghiero, ma la gestione non investe tanto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dannyfrom Calgary

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms we great and clean. The beds were a little hard but passable. The facilities were wonderful, the food was great and the location was pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johannafrom Berlin, Deutschland

Gutes Hotel für die Stadt

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Pros: Die Zimmerausstattung
Cons: Der Lärm von draussen
Location: Gute Lage
Müde aus dem Flugzeug war es schön, in diesem Hotel zu verbleiben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

quite good

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
apart the food ( breakfast is poor and not so fresh) and the workers that treat you with a bit of superficiality the hotel is quite good and located close to the center and chankaya.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com