Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the kordon (sea side)

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Small room but location is good. Also bathroom and cleaniness is remarkable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mauvais rapport qualité prix, petit déjeuner très moyen, plus grosse déception des hôtels vus en Turquie pour moitié prix. Moderne mais manque de cachet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Venomaxfrom France

Emplacement exceptinenel

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Emplacement exceptionnel et service très efficace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brookville NY

What is a small room

Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is it..... If the room was any smaller I would not fit in there, condition of all the furnishings were good but I could not pass the size of the room. If you go with 2 luggages you can not open the second one. I never opened the window curtain since windows looks right in to offices which is 8' away. Avoid it if you can
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom istanbul, Turkiye

Noisy

Posted Feb 18, 2012
Very noisy. Terrible to find out and parking. Do not think to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Istanbul

Strange design, nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is made up of a mix of just about any style you could possibly think of. It's a mystery how any one could come up with that, but the staff is friendly, speaks more English than most hotel staffs in Turkey and the beds are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
HOTEL TRES CALME AMBIANCE ZEN BIEN PLACE I BLOC DE LA MER ? 3 MN A PIED DU GRAND PARC JE PREFERE AU GRANDE CHAINES
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nicest hotel in izmir

Posted Mar 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
They allowed an early check in at 9.30am, it is a nice pleasant hotel with extremely helpful staff. There isnt another hotel like this in Izmir. They give access to a dvd player and a laptop if u need it. The wifi has a bit of a poor connection, but that is the only downside. I did no t have any breakfast but i saw there was a nice huge selection for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom LANCASHIRE UK

expensive for want I got.

Posted Nov 11, 2010 on Hotels.com
Whilst the Hotel Beyond was very nice I felt myself that the deluxe room which I paid for was rather small and the bathroom well my en-suite at home is bigger. Everything was clean and excellently presented but just lacked space. The location is some what on the skinny side with no where to remove luggage from cars without blocking the roadway up. On the whole lovely, just expected more for a paid for it.