Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by peterfrom london

nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel was good, reception staff helpful, decent breakfast, clean comfortable bedroom, and good bathroom, you can also book your ephesus excursion from the hotel, the hotel is close to kulturpark, but its about 10/15 minutes walk to the bazaar area around arfatlar, which is the most interesting part of izmir, and the hotel is on a main rd with no cafes, if you dont mind a bit of a stroll you can find some nice eateries 10 minutes walk away
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Geweldige service

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ik vond alles netjes en schoon behalve de ligging. Is te ver van de boulevard/centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomasfrom Reutte, Österreich

Nur für Kurztrips!

Posted May 2, 2013
Pros: Sauber und nettes freundliches und sehr hilfsbereites Personal!
Cons: Sehr laut man hört alles von den anderen Zimmern!
Location: Nicht sehr einladent aber Zentral!
Ein gutes angenehmes Hotel für Kurztrips von 2 bis 3 tagen super geeignet aber nicht für längere aufenthalte da es im Hotel ausser einer Bar und einem Restaurant nichts gibt! Stadtzentrum zu Fuß etwa 20 Minuten mit dem Taxi zirka 5 bis 8 Minuten!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariafrom Hannover, Deutschland

Neues Hotel mit schlechte Lage.

Posted Apr 14, 2013
Pros: sauberkeit
Cons: die Lage
Location: Die Stadtteil wird überwiegend vom türkischen unterschicht bewohnt.
Hotelpersonal gibt kein richtiges Information über die Umgebung. Spaziergänge nachts soll nicht ungefährlich sein ( laut Hotelpersonal )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MAJID

Outstanding guest service

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
The reception was extremely helpful. He showed us where we should visit and where we should avoid going. Anytime we wanted to leave the hotel they would call a taxi , and taxi was waiting for us within a minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliefrom UK

Our memorable excellent stay at Hotel Blanca

Posted Feb 20, 2012
Pros: The excellent and friendly service
Cons: N/A
Location: Very convenient from all directions.
We found the hotel truly excellent. The friendly staff were vigilant and attentive to our every need. Every question we had about an area, unknown to us, was meticulously answered and maps and plans were given to us when we asked for directions. Our car was carefully looked after and brought whenever we needed it. The room was comfortable and very well looked after by the domestic staff. We were pleased to have BBC World News on the TV in our room.The restaurant was an attractive setting for the excellent breakfasts and we also found that the evening meal was very good and good value for money. Our final impression was particularly good, as we had an early departure for the airport and the hotel gave us an early breakfast long before the dining room was officially open. We would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Izmir.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom castellon (España)

No lo recomiendo a nadie

Posted Mar 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
Yo no recomendaria este hotel a nadie El servicio es pesimo,el desayuno ni existe y el precio fué muy caro para lo que me encontré