Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Verona, Italy

Very ordinary hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast, helping staff, TV channels availability, showers.
I arrived at the hotel in the middle of the night since I had missed my flight connection from Istanbul. Nobody at the door, nobody at the desk. I waited for 5 minutes before the receptionist appeared. Nobody helped me with my luggage before and after check-in. Shower very ordinary. International TV channels like Eurosport TV and many others are charged. Breakfast very ordinary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to town center

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: location
business trip and internet was down for some time but got fixed the next day. clean room but no AC in winter time so room got hot and needed to open window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

친절한 직원들과 전망이 아름다운 호텔

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: 친절한 직원과 전망
Cons: 없습니다.
Location: 쇼핑과 주변의 유적지 관람
직원들이 무척 친절했으며, 전망이 아주 좋은 호텔입니다. 조식도 다양하고 풍부해서 좋았습니다. 룸 컨디션도 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Qualität hat einen Namen

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Vom Check İn bis zum Check Out war alles perfekt! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Sehr zuvorkommender Service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abduljabar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahmedfrom Malta

proline trip

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
my stay was almost perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Excellent hotel, riviling any 5 star hotel in U.S.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Central location in downtown, near the water front. No surprises.
Cons: Nopthing really.
Location: Many things you want to see around downtown are nearby. The airport shuttle bus stops about a block from the hotel. Many nearby restaurants.
A very pleasant experience. Clan rooms, excellent view of the harbor, courteous and professional staff, high-quality food, and a great value, especially when the rates are on sale in off season. All in all, an excellent hotel that comes with all the standad five-star ammenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cafe da manha absurdamente caro

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom de nome, mas internet e cafe caro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by leopoldofrom Goiania

Visita técnica

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
O cafe da manhã é caro, negocie no check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose Mariafrom Tarragona

Buen hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bien ubicado para conocer la ciudad y ser una buena base para ir a conocer Efeso en tren.