Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable with a great breakfast

Posted Dec 20, 2014
The rooms were clean, and well appointed but the bed was a little hard for us. The breakfast was a highlight. There is a major shopping centre is nearby which we visited for supplies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leider schlecht zu finden, anosnten ganz gut

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Preis/Leistung
Location: Leider ist in der Nähe lediglich die Uni und ein EInkaufscenter.
Das Hotel befindet sich auf dem Uni-Geände und ist selbst für Taxifahrer schwer zu finden. Die Zimmer sind sauber und werden gut gereinigt. Kann das Hotel von der Preis/Leistung im tuhigem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevinfrom IST

Practical & good

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall really good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Business Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room; price wise, it is in line with service received.
It suites best for business trips. Good location. Close to city and nice environment. The staff are helpful and supportive. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Food is also decent. I received good feedback about Anemon hotels all around Turkey from other contacts as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by travel_manfrom London

reasonable stay

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
i stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and overall it was a reasonable stay, the rooms are clean and comfortable, staff were polite and very helpful. However, it was disappointing that the hotel claim to offer massage, yet there was no masseuse available during the time i stayed and the other disappointing aspect was that the complimentary coffee/tea sachets were not topped up so i had to call room service to request more and also tea/coffee cups. Overall, the hotel was modern, breakfast was satisfactory, staff were helpful etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dreed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge, UK

Hotel Anemon Ege Saglik

Posted Oct 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a little tired. Room I had was noisy because of some machinery close by, possibly aircon. Double glazing poor. Bed and pillows hard, cover like sandpaper. Breakfast uninspiring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom novara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2011 on Hotels.com