Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

not bad

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall , nice hotel.. clean and good location. it is just expensive..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Senolfrom Hamburg

Traumhafter Strandurlaub

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top Hotel in top Lage. Sehr schöne Anlage mit direktem Strandzugang. Zimmer sind groß und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Das Buffet beim Abendessen ist überragend. Auch als vegetarier hat man hier eine riesige Auswahl. Einzig zu bemängeln wäre das fast ausschließlich in Ausbildung befindliche Servicepersonal welches aber durch direkte Ansprache der persönlichen Wünsche in die richtige Bahn gelenkt werden konnte. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und werden mit Sicherheit wieder hier Urlaub machen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AC Issues

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Facilites were very nice.
Cons: AC
Location: Lots of little towns nearby to go visit and yummy food and drink to be had. Cabs a bit more pricey than the other cities.
It doesn't matter how great everything is when the AC has to be turned back on every three hours. You wake up in a sweat and keep having to turn it back on! I told the front desk but they didn't seem to be bothered or surprised. So then it kind of didn't matter how nice or clean everything was. Otherwise, this would have been a totally different review. :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
by C. Miller

Perfect for family with small children

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were impressed by the inclusiveness of the hotel (good place for all meals) - if what you wanted was a beach experience, you never need to leave the resort as it pretty much has everything. Dining hall in the evening was chaotic (i.e. children running around), but the outdoor grill by the sea was great! The only drawback was maid service. They may or may not show up at all - had to call twice to request maid service. Ran out of room amenities like t paper, towels, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by どらねこ

チェシメ近辺でくつろげるホテル

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
チェシメ近辺のウルジャを代表するホテル。ホテルのプライベートビーチの周りは非常にくつろげます。海に突き出たところにある屋根の下でずっと昼寝をしていました。非常に心地よい風がふいていて気持ちよかったです。日本人には全然会いませんでした。ヨーロッパのリゾートに来た感じがしました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Undiscovered hotel, popular with locals.

Posted Jun 9, 2012
Pros: beach
Very good value for money; nice beach, good facilities. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Muireann

Great for relaxing sea and pool-side getaway

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed it, used local and very regular mini bus to bounce between alacati and cesme, the two nearest towns, both 5-10 mins away. Hotel was quiet as we were there off peak in mid May. Staff were lovely but all bar one or two have no English whatsoever. The Breakfast buffet is enormous anf quite different from your standard breakfast fayre. The hotel itself is beautiful, spotlessly clean, pool areas and beach are top notch. Would reccomend.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Turkey

Nightmare on Greek Isle...

Posted Apr 29, 2012
Pros: NOTHING!!
Cons: The STAFF and the quality of the hotel.
Location: The location was good. It was on the harbor and near the middle of the isle.
From the moment I stepped into the hotel the staff was rude and unhelpful. Coming from Turkey I had a question about currency exchange and asked the receptionist for a bank near by, the receptionist basically said that I should just go back to Turkey. I was supposed to stay two nights, but I only stayed one night. When I checked out the next morning, again the same receptionist argued with me about my checking out a day early. He even went so far as to ask why I was checking out so early, at first I just said the hotel conditions were very disappointing. It is supposed to bea 4 or 5 star hotel, but it lacked many amenities that a good hotel has. The room looked like it should have been in a motel rather than an expensive hotel. But as he continued to argue I also admitted that he was also responsible for my leaving the hotel early. He continued to argue with me and refused to accept any responsibility for his poor attitude and hotel. I would recommend sleeping on the beach rather than step inside this hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jbfrom London

Very enjoyable..

Posted Apr 12, 2012
Pros: The room and indoor pool
Cons: Price of buffet dinner
Location: Cesme is great and this place has a private beach. The region is quite windy
We chose the hotel as it was on a good deal in te off season an we were very happy we did. Our room was big with a balcony and view. The furnishings were tasteful and the comfortable. The hotel had excellent facilities wth a heated indoor pool and natural spa so it did not matter about the weather. The staff were friendly maybe not the best at English but when you go to another country it does help to learn at least a few words of another language. The buffets for breakfast and dinner were fine without being amazing. We enjoyed it enough to stay an extra night.