Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BRENDAN LINfrom TAIWAN

Bad reception desk service.

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I came to Izmir to visit my customer VESTEL in Manisa which 21 km away from Izmir downton. The reception desk's staff introduce a taxi driver and told me the texi costs should be 100TL one way. I accept his suggestion and hire the taxi to go there. Two hour later I use the original taxi back. The driver ask me to pay 200TL. Afterware I ask the taxi on the street. They said the cost should be around 100TL one way. So... This hotel's staff took advantage from me with the bad taxi driver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil

hotel padrão

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Embora o quarto que nos foi oferecido fosse para não fumantes, tinha cheiro de cigarro. Está localizado numa via muito movimentada, Com dificuldades para o uso do carro e com barulho nos horários de pico.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel!

Posted May 26, 2013
Pros: Netjes en schoon
Heel goed! Mooi en net hotel vooral de prijs kwaliteit verhouding is heel goed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Izmir is small so this hotel is a convenient walk to Konak pier, Kordon, etc. The staff is friendly, rooms are clean, breakfast is good. Very pleasant stay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice butikhotel with convenient location

Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
I used this hotel many times whilst driving through turkey and I find it very conveniently located .There is a parking garage just across the road . The staff are all very nice and helpful.The beds are very comfortable.The rooms tastefully decorated ,spacious and clean..There is also an indoor pool,The breakfast is excellent ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Mt. Laurel

Best location and hotel in Izmir

Posted Apr 3, 2009 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, service and very clean. It can't be a better hotel for that rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

très moyen

Posted Feb 14, 2009 on Hotels.com
L'hotel ne mérite pas cinq étoiles. Il est mal placé, pas de parking, difficile d'accès sur un boulevard très passant quand il n'est pas embouteillé. Le service est médiocre et le personnel est peu aimable quand il n'est pas discourtois.