Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cutting edge hotel. Beautiful sea location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
This hotel provided transfers to and from the Izmir airport for a fee. The hotel interiors are done in a lot of black granite which made it a little hard to see. The room's interior lighting and other electronic controls are very elaborate and for our needs way too complicated. Entry has a lot of steps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Vejle

Meget moderne "high-tech" hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super fint og nyere "high-tech" hotel, og meget venligt og service-minded hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uppingham, UK

Beyond Expectations

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Staff. Room. Shower. Service. Food. Wine.
Cons: A little more light in the room as an alternative to ambient lighting.
Location: Located on the coastal promenade right next to town. Plenty of restaurants and banks nearby.
We had to take a business trip to Izmir. After a few internet searches it became clear that the boutique KEY HOTEL was a great alternative to the corporate Hilton. We thought we'd give it a go. Beyond our expectations... we have travelled the world and KEY HOTEL is a wonderful experience from start to finish. We felt like valued guests and will definitely return for our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Varese

Hotel nel centro città posto in fronte al mare

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Piacevole l'accoglienza, gradevolissimo il posizionamento e la modernità dell'hotel. Personale molto disponibile e multilingua.
Cons: Francamente non ho trovato lacune, forse potrebbe essere fatto qualche miglioramento al range dei prodotti per la colazione per altro molto ampia.
Location: L'hotel è nel centro e magnificamente posizionato di fronte al mare con disponibilità di ogni tipo di ristorante a pochi passi.
Sono stato in questo hotel 2 volte ed ho sempre trovato molta accuratezza nei servizi, nel personale. Le camere sono arredate in modo moderno e piacevole e tutto è molto curato. Il bagno è altrettanto moderno, pulito ed ottimamente tenuto ed offre prodotti di qualità in abbondanza. Un frigobar ben rifornito di bibite analcoliche e cioccolati è a disposizione gratuitamente. Letto ampio con cuscini aventi differenti caratteristiche per un miglior confort. Ho sempre trovato inappuntabile il servizio di pulizia e manutenzione sia della camera che delle parti comuni dell'hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Istanbul

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel and my experience starting from Valet staff, all the way to my check out was wonderful. Architecture and the attention to detail is first class. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very high tech hotel with a great restaurant

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in Izmir. The staff were all very professional and courteous. The room was nice, although a bit high tech. Almost felt like we were in Hong Kong or Tokyo. We stayed on the city side, and traffic was a bit noisy in the morning. The bed was comfortable, but we couldn't figure out how to turn the television off! We ate our Thanksgiving meal at the hotel's restaurant and everything was really delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel für Izmir

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolles Hotel, gute Lage, freundliches Personal. Keine Parkmöglichkeiten, aber Hotel bietet kostenloses Valet Parking an. (Diese Info hatten wir leider nur im Vorfeld nicht bekommen)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Drewfrom Boston

Absolutely outstanding

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a class act. Think: concierge who shows you to your room and explains the features, in-room features with your name on it, etc. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with quite a few nifty features. By most American standards, this would certainly be a 4.5 or 5.0-star hotel.