Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

good experience

Posted Aug 25, 2014
great location, quite, very nice breakfast... wide variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and great breakfast spread

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was very good, especially at the rate we paid. Everything was very clean and tidy, the room exceeded our expectations, the staff was very nice and helpful. The neighborhood surrounding isn't Izmir's finest, but it offers many cafes and restaurants and is walking distance to the more chic areas; some call it a seedy neighborhood, but I hesitate to degrade it coming from basically any city in America.
1 out of 5
by Mr from AA

I did change 3 room ; because of bad small

Posted Mar 18, 2014
I waste my money and only I against expedia for wrong advise of this hotel Smoking affected to my room and bad small in bathroom and dark room and facility of hotel so bad but reception and cleainer was good. Unhappy and bad time...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by C sant from Turkey

Super staff

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mostly positive, staff couldn't have been nicer first and formost without being intrusive, breakfast spot on as it offered plenty of choice, toiletries in bathroom of good quality not to mention a comfortable bed.Easy access to main bus offices......having said all this not situated in the most salubrious part of town although to be fair ever had any problem with this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, good location, good price...

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Not the best, there are better alternatives for a smimilar price....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the center

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: its location, freindly staff, clean room
Cons: it would be good to provide more variety of breakfast
Location: konak (the clock square) is 15-20 min walking.. center of the city. infront of Konak, you can take the ferry to the other side of the sea.
15 -20 min walking to Konak (by bus no 45 if you can't walk).. few meters to the 9th square where a suttle bus takes you to the bus station (if you are interested to travel to different cities in Turkey). hotel is also very close to the metro station, very safe to come at night. hotel staff are very freindly and helpfull.. they respond very quickly to your request. the reception staff provided some touristic guidance and explain hote to go to specific street/place. i hihgly recomend you to stay in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul, Turkey

A cosy hotel at the hearth of the city

Posted Apr 25, 2013
Pros: Breakfast,massage and bathing rooms and comfort in the room.A good price for the value..
Cons: Outside crowd,car parking place.
Location: A good location in the centrum, but messy crowds all around.
Though the neigborhood of the hotel area is not so convenient,inside the hotel is very comfortable and satisfactory.A good choice for those looking for shopping and entertainment at the core of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Boston

Nice, comfortable hotel for a business traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a clean hotel, with comfortable rooms and very attentive and friendly service. The downstairs restaurant, while not too fancy, was a fantastic value and delivered an excellent meal. I'd certainly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abike from Paris, France

Great hotel for business and couples

Posted Jan 15, 2013
Pros: Location. Everything is at walking distance. The train station is also near the hotel
Cons: Nothing
Location: In good location and very peaceful at night
Very central to the Fair centre not too far from the airport. The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is awesome especially the soup. The bed is so comfortable Will stay there again when I visit Izmir