Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by liesfrom zwijndrecht

de bedden

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: het personeel
Cons: de bedden aub de erco op de kamers.
Location: drukke locatie
de bedden zijn een ergernis , ze zijn zo hard daar is niet op te slapen. en dat was 3 jaar geleden ook al dus er veranderd niks aan dit probleem. jammer. en ze zeggen dat ze arco hebben op de kamers maar dat is niet waar. en 3 jaar geleden was dat ook al zo..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

熱情招待

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
雖是老式飯店 但房間光線充足 服務人員親切 鬧中取靜環境
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ragni

Convenience of locationI stayed two nights.

Posted May 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed two nights. Was offered a rather small and "closed" room, but was told that I could have an other room the next day. This turned out to be a better room, also for the sleeping. Breakfast/restaurant did not impress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M Tamer

Old hotel, nice people

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in the middle of the city. Has a big car parking with no problem. But the rooms are old. I did not see any dirty thing except everything was old.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo - SP

Travel Trap

Posted Mar 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very bad quality in overall and expensive to service and comfort provided . The TV is an old version almost microscope .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Einkaufen in Izmir

Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt ideal um im großen Basar, dem Kemeralti einzukaufen, etwa 10 - 15 Minuten zu Fuß, zuerst in Richtung Meer, an der Uferpromenade entlang bis zum Uhrenturm, dem Eingang zum Basar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

A nice hotel but a bit run down

Posted Sep 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a nice hotel however is a little run down. There is a lady receptionist in the mornings and a guy in the late afternoons and evenings. (Avoid the guy!) , he can be a little rude and unfriendly when asked for directions or amenities. The lady receptionist however is very polite and very helpful, she tries to help as much as she should and she gives really good advice! , The hotel has been rennovated and overall I think it is a really good buy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Hotel liegt zentral, ca 500 m zum Meer, aber kein Badestrand in Izmir

Posted Jun 6, 2011
Freundliches Personal, Zimmer- und Hotelsauberkeit OK. Nicht gut: Restaurant war ab 21:00 geschlossen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go there again

Posted Mar 6, 2011
I'm saying again, the reception was to cold. I feel cheated.