Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was excellent. I would highly recommend it..Beach was excellent .Hotel amenities were excellent, Breakfast was excellent. Service was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away if you want to sleep

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Cons: good isolation between the rooms
The walls between the rooms are like paper walls so its almost impossible to sleep. So if you want to sleep stay away!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from New York

great staff

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff made sure we were completely happy. They did a great job in making sure we had everything we needed, and always making things right (without us to complaining first). Beautiful spa facilities too!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by K from Izmir

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and clean. Beautiful beach area. Most staff were extremely pleasant. Would like to visit during the summer months when the pool is open and they have activities going on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Burak from Istanbul, Turkiye

Good for SPA

Posted Nov 13, 2012
Pros: SPA
Cons: Super Breakfast
Location: It is close to the center but a car can be needed.
I am not sure if it was because of the off season but the service was slow and not sufficient. Super breakfast can be improved. However SPA and fitness facilities are the best in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good base for local area

Posted Oct 14, 2012
We walked from here to the end of Ilicia beach and back, got the bus into Chesme and back and Alacati Marina and back. Very good service from staff. Breakfast very substantial and we ate pasta in the beach bar each afternoon. Drinks are expensive but this not unusual in 5* hotels in Turkey. Eating and drinking in Chesme reasonable, Alacati more in line with hotel prices. A hotel that I would use again and recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elmas S

excellent luxury stay

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel absolutely met our expectations as a 5star hotel. We were instantly upgraded to a bigger room with a sea view when we arrived at the hotel, simply because it was available (though we did not ask for it and did not pay for it).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our holiday

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
The radiation blu really is is a beautiful hotel. If you are looking for somewhere chique and stylish, this is the place for you. We ate in house several times, the food was a good mix of Turkish and international. We noticed there were very few English or english speaking guests which I quite enjoyed. The private beach and the pool really are fantastic, plus the Dj poolside really did it for me! It is quite far from cesme centre though expect to pay around 25tl for a taxi or a bus costs next to nothing. The spa! You must go use the spa! Reasonable rates and very relaxing surroundings. The gym was a big help too. Many thumbs up radionics blu!