Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was great , service level average

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The food was mediocre at the best... For an Internation chain the hotel didn't meet the 5 star rating at all... Pool was dirty and empty !!! The spa was located in LG and stank of drain , disgusting !!! In general it was medicore stay and disappointing as I hold raddison blu as a highly reputable chain.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a retreat but worth it.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Love Cesme. It is better in winter than summer if u want to relax. And Radisson was perfect with its Spa and facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family weekend getaway

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had reserved the Jr. Suite and were pleasantly surprised to find it outfitted with bunkbeds for our crew of 3 young boys. The only difficulty was that the bathtub was really deep and only opened half way (the end AWAY from the fixtures) which made it difficult to turn on the water without getting sprayed and hard to bath our kids. We enjoyed the indoor pool (it was a cool outside) except that it was fairly deep throughout which was a little tricky for our kids who are just learning to swim and too short to stand in the pool. Hotel was well decorated and modern throughout. The hotel staff was friendly. The breakfast buffet was a wonderful spread that accommodated all sorts of international preferences. We WILL return to this hotel sometime in the next year when the weather warms up to enjoy all the beautiful outdoor amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Tobias Ammon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review on hotels.com. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback here at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme as it helps us to constantly improve our products and services. From all of us here at the resort, thank you sincerely for being our guest and we hope to welcome you back in the future when your travels allow. Best regards, Tobias Ammon & Your Radission Blu Cesme Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ymfrom San Francisco

Was great inf off-season

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was off-season so it is different experience when there are only couple of rooms were occupied. It felt as if the whole beach/pool etc was for our private use. But still the water was beautiful. Though some details of the hotel needed repairs and the bathrobes were crumbling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Tobias Ammon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words. It’s a great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, if there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even better. Best Regards from sunny Cesme, Tobias Ammon & Your Radisson Blu Team
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

That's not the Radisson standard

Posted Oct 18, 2014
We where really disappointed as the room (senior suite) looks like if it was 15 years old. Dirty carpets, sofa was done already, walls thin like paper - we could participate at all conversation in the room next to us. We limit our stay to 2 days ! We stayed several times before in Radisson hotel - always quite satsisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Tobias Ammon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to share your feedback here on Expedia regarding your previous stay with us. Reactions of our guest are very important for us to keep and improve our high standards we are proud of and known for. Please be assured that we passed your feedback to the respective departments. The matters will be discussed. I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations at all. I wish you all the best and remain, With kind regards Tobias Ammon & Radisson Blu Cesme Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice overall experience

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a nice hotel, with good services and in a quiet location. I think it is a bit more expensive than the quality of what it offers, but it offers a good experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel but sea view room extra charged

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is simply great. HOWEVER, be aware that booking a room with Hotels.com, there is no possibility to book a room with sea view. It seems the contingent reserved for hotels.com does not include sea view... after discussing with the desk, they offered me an upgrade with sea view.