Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe from San Angelo

These people need a hug!!

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I arrived at 7:30pm in tow and the lady acted like I was bothering her. She barley said a word. The next day I had to have my key card replaced and the girl there literally said nothing. I was surprised that even in this small town there was a too big enough to accommodate my 3 kids, wife, and I. Found out there is a beautiful bed and breakfast right above the star bucks down town. I'll stay there and pay more money. I would rate this as a fair hotel...nothing worth writing home about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cookie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

It is cheap

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
No internet. TV went out in the whole place. Proprietor did nothing to try to resolve. It was cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean room good value served its purpose well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J M

Posted Jun 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very noisy, lots of construction workers with loud music till 10:30 PM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Apr 14, 2012
Cons: dirty, no remote for the tv, no place to hang clothes, very noisy late at night.
The room was dirty, there was no remote for the TV, there was no where to hang clothes, it was noisy late at night. The office did notheing to help in any of these problems.
1 out of 5
by Cheryl from Texas

Dirt, noise and a stale curry smell.

Posted Mar 20, 2012
Pros: Leaving the next morning.
Cons: The air conditioner.
Location: Located on TX Hwy 199 on the eastern side of Jacksboro. Sits very close to the highway.
This motel was awful. Our room was next to the highway and we heard traffic all night long. The air conditioner was one of the wierdest we've ever come across. It was quite loud and would come on and then turn completely off--over and over.. Between that and the highway traffic, I got absolutely no sleep, and my husband and son got very little. The bathroom sink was disgusting and the shower curtain rod was bent. The carpet in the room and the floor in the bathroom looked dirty. The office smelled like stale curry. It might be best to drive to Graham or Bridgeport and rent a room at a decent motel. I wish we would have done.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breckenridge, TX

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
Carpet Stained, Bad Lighting, Commode loose, Cracked Mirror in Dressing area, just not somewhere I care to stay at again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Not impressed

Posted Nov 10, 2010
There was no breakfast that was advertised. The coffee pot that he showed me had missing parts so he couldn't make coffee. Phone service was non existing, had calls come in but not able to call out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2010 on Hotels.com