Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charlafrom Louisiana

Quaint European feel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a little older but very quaint, felt like I was back in Bavaria. Room was cozy but comfortable. The European continental breakfast was awesome - breads, pastries, cereals but the waitstaff also offers freshly cooked eggs and bacon/sausage. She was really friendly and made you feel welcome. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay in october 2014

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: breakfast was excellent and staff was friendly and helpful
great location in the village ,good staff and our room had a fireplace which was a nice addition to our stay.I like the European style of the place it reminded me of my travels with my father when we toured Europe many years ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken and Jean Andersonfrom Teton Village

Quality hotel with special touches.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the area. We were between seasons so some of the shops and restaurants were closed. The hotel in general was in great condition. It is an older hotel so the rooms are not quite as large rooms in some of the newer hotels. The rooms were spotless with many unique touches. It is in the center of the village and a great location. The complimentary breakfast was absolutely delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson,AZ

great location

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay there, rooms were old fashioned but appropriat for th elocation/hotel, very clean and comfortable, Not many activities available becaus ewe were there duering th eoff season, All th ehotel staff/servers atthe restaurant were great and very freindly, Would definetly stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Encinitas, CA

Pre-snow view of slopes

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
One enjoyable evening while touring Grand Teton National Park. A vintage hotel kept high in quality and service. Excellent cheese fondue dinner. Morning breakfast with a view of the ski slopes was wonderful amid few people compared to the bustle of ski season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset, UK

Comfortable hotel near Teton NP

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Comfortable hotel very near the national park. Interesting and pleasant decor.
Cons: Breakfast was good but arrangements were a little muddled.
Location: Road into Teton NP extremely close although a short section was rough surface
Very comfortable friendly hotel near a road leading directly into Teton National Park. The restaurant was pleasant and popular. Spacious well decorated and furnished room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Laramie

wonderful alpine-like resort

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel and the people. The service was great and the staff's advice on sight-seeing activities was very helpful. The breakfast buffet was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The room décor was very different. Felt more like staying in a home than in a hotel. Loved it!
Location: Location at the base of the mountains offered spectacular views. Very close to stores and tram up the mountain.
We would definitely stay here again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Food was good and room was very nice. Felt more like staying in a home than a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne australia

Authentic

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Comfy bed, lovely view and hot tub was sensational. A good experience in a very beautiful part of America. Staff more than friendly and best of all the breakfast was not laden with sugar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com