Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rlc from Valley Springs, CA

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied with the room and service. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only downside was there was no coffee pot in the room, but they had coffee available either in the lobby (for free) or in their restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Ventilation and noise.
The ventilation system was not good. It was extremely difficult to get the temperature to a satisfactory level for sleeping and the system was very noisy. Also, there was an annoying noise coming from a machine outside our window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quaint motel near spectacular parks

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Quaint, old fashioned motel.
Cons: Provide breakfast & internet.
Location: It was off the main road; traffic in town was a mess with construction, but we didn't spend much time at the motel or in town. Arches was phenomenal!
We used the hotel as a base while visiting Arches National Park. The outdoor pool came in handy for the 5 grandkids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place with super comfy beds

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a last-minute decision and we were so glad we found this place! Very large hotel with good amenities. Price was also good for the area. Very pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Geri L from Denver

slightly off the beaten path, but quiet

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel staff extended the check-out time by an hour, which worked well for our schedule
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leigh

Good hotel, Good location

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
All good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paula

Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
A nice surprise for.the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com