Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great Price, Simple Accommodations

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Price, cleanliness, location
Cons: The flat screen TV is quite laughable. Granted, I rarely use hotel TVs as I usually travel with an iPad or laptop, they really should upgrade to 27".
Location: It's right off the main drag so everything in Jackson is easily accessible.
Being one of the least expensive hotels in Jackson, we didn't have high expectations. Thankfully this place is no dump; the staff was friendly, the room clean, and the check-in/out process very quick and simple. There are many places more expensive but we couldn't justify it. It's still quite a bit more than we would have liked to pay, but better than camping with all the bugs! If we came back we'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice Place.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We had an excellent stay. The room was clean and everything worked great. We will certainly stay there again when we return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples, FL

A GEM

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: very unexpected CHARMING accomodations
very very clean & comfortable, great staff, near everything to see and do in the area. Great spot for getting in & out of parks in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice hotel in Jackson by the Tetons

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Location: Jackson, Wyoming--great place to stay and then drive up to hiking in the Tetons
Clean, comfortable, staff accommodating, easy access to hotel. Very nice place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Very small rooms, but nice to have the refrigerator and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookly, New York

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Coffee is provided free in the room. The room also has microwave, refrigerator. Check-in & out are simple and fast.
I was staying in the hotel with two friends for two nights during my Yellow Stone trip. The room is very clean, staffs are nice. It takes 2 hours to get to the South Entrance of the Park from here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Downtown Jackson hole was within walking distance. Also close to the Grand Teton park. We took a day trip Yellowstone to see Old Faithful.
This hotel is within walking distance of downtown Jackson Hole. Pricey but very convenient. The location was quiet. Rooms are small, clean and having a refrigerator was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About Expedia

Posted Jun 24, 2014
this review has nothing to do with the hotel but rather Expedia. I tried and tried to cancel this hotel stay but without any success. Therefore I will never book with Expedia again. I was asked to provide a password. I had none, I was so frustrated. What does one have to do. I plan to ask my charge card company to not process that bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Amenities.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Room was nice. We were supposed to have a queen bed but it was a double. Motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014
My room is clean and comfortable. TV is small, however, that was not a problem. I just wanted to sleep and make a plan for a trip to Yellowstone.