Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lindome

Okej hotell, centralt beläget

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Läget.
Cons: Bredbandet var lånsamt och hotellet erbjöd ingen frukost.
Location: Närhet till Grand Teton NP.
Hotell priserna i Jackson är generellt sätt höga även utanför säsong. Det är ett mindre hotell i bra skick och med normal standard. På gångavstånd till centrum. Fungerar bra för en övernattning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotelzimmer im Zentrum

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Wir konnten vorzeitig einchecken. Es gibt eine Kaffeemaschine, einen Kühlschrank und Eis. Man ist sehr nah an der Downtown dran.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Check out time 11 am is not as per international norms
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, WY

Close to resturants and main city square.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was dated and overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly which made my stay more enjoyable. The proximity to the Tetons was perfect with several nearby restaurants with reasonable prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Good place for a short stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The location is great. It's on a quiet street, but the town square is just a short walk. It's clean, comfortable and reasonably priced (for Jackson)
Cons: I don't think they use fitted sheets. The sheets were a mess in the morning.
Location: Jackson Hole, Grand Teton NP, etc.
We stayed here 2 nights at the beginning of our trip and 1 night at the end before flying out. The rooms are very clean, beds comfortable, amenities were fine. Minor negatives are that the rooms are a little small (we had to move the desk chair in order to drag the large suitcase between the desk and the beds). The walls are also rather thin but, luckily, the loud-voiced neighbor went to bed early. There are 2 stories and no elevator so we preferred the first floor room we had at the beginning of our trip. The 2nd-floor room we had for our last night had slightly older bathroom fixtures and the tub drain didn't stay open, but it was fine otherwise. We were concerned about arriving late our first night, but we followed their instructions and used the phone by the door. The night manager responded quickly with our room key. We would stay here again as it's one of the more reasonably-priced options in Jackson.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Good location but !!!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Only the location
Cons: Free breakfast, a review on value for money.
Although this motel was in a fantastic town it definitely did not warrant the tourist rip off prices. We have recently stayed in 10 hotels and motels throughout the western states. All of them were far superior to this one, and this one was far more expensive than any of the others, and they all had free breakfast,we were given no information on the room or wifi access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by hongyun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom Austrlia

Good location

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff lack of ensusatic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Different and good for that ...

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Original decor. Very well kept. Very clean. The owner must have been a frequent traveler!
Location: Only 3 blocks from Broadway (Main Street) in Jackson. Only 6 blocks from the Brew House for dinner. I rate both the hotel and the restaurant as super.
Very nice hotel. Not your everyday decor and that is a nice change. Very clean and well kept. All the necessaries and more. The makings for 2 four cup pots of coffee!