Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible place

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Did not enjoy stay. Very rude and I was not treated like a guest should be treated. For the price I paid I did not see the worth in it. I do not usually post reviews, but this place was horible and i will never stay there again.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for completing the on-line survey. We were very surprised to hear you did not enjoy your stay, as we take these comments very seriously and would like to address the issues regarding the place was horrible. We will share this with our staff and hope you will consider us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, very clean inside. The mini kitchen was great. The service was great and very accomadating
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I will be sharing this review with our staff as it is always nice to hear good things. We try very hard to make sure our guests have a great stay with us and hope you will consider us when returning to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ann from cincinnati

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
No good door locks. Light too dim to read. Beat up room. Stained carpet. Standing nasty water in front of room. Nice staff. Clean bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel south of Yellowstone

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: It was 2 rooms with 3 queen beds
Cons: The air conditioner was really loud
Location: Just the location with being close to the Grand Tetons and Yellowstone was a plus.
There were no vacancies in Yellowstone Park, and this hotel was the most reasonable for the 3 adults and 2 children that our party consisted of.
2 out of 5
by Brian O

Disappointe

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Nothong
Basement motel room. Damp & musty. Sheets were stained and did not look fresh. No one there when we arrived. Key taped to door
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Vivek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam from Attica

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice. Not happy about the early check out of 10am. We did not check in until late and had to leave early for next days check ins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Husband loves Jackson Hole

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel and room was clean. Great hotel service. Hotel located in a good area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Lebanon, OR

Good for the Price

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: room layout was great, staff were helpful and friendly, laundry room available to guests, wifi and parking included in price.
Cons: Needs updated, stuck in the 70s d├ęcor
Location: with in walking distance to the town square.
Room layout was nice, 3 queen beds with a full kitchen, ( small kitchen, but complete), 2 separate sleeping areas, one with 2 queens and a tv, the other with 1 queen and a tv. Hotel is older and outdated, but clean. bed left something to be desired in comfort. this is about the only affordable hotel that accommodates a family larger than 4. Jackson Wyoming is a RIDICULOUSLY expensive town so come prepared to pay top dollar for everything. in my opinion Jackson was overpriced and overrated . cute town with a western look and beverly hills prices!