Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom casper Wy

Good location.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Rug dirty and stained. Needs updating and cleaning. Just overall not inviting. Felt everything was dirty. Phone had no plug. Wifi doesn't work half the time. Check in clerk was on computer and didn't want to be interrupted. Just overall not impressed with anything. Couldn't wait to leave. For the room charge it was not what it should have been.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Further then I thought from the event I attended

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: It was quit and the tv worked
Cons: Better staff. Waited to check in for 10 mins for the clerk to finish personal phone call that ended in "I love you". Also Staff to answer the phone.
Location: Jackson hole... Nothing close to hotel
You pay for what you get. The price was 100 per night. For that area it is very cheap most rooms go for 200 to 300 a night. (Mind that is not a suite, just a room) Burns in the carpet, mismatched dish, oil marks in the carpet?, old old place. Check in and out must be between 8am and 5pm. Not desk clerk available after. Many Many charges can occur if you are unprepared. Dirty dishes- 200 fee, Mess kitchet-100 fee, missing sheets, pillows, blankets ect-50 fee each
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sendai

広い室内

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: 広い室内
フィッシング旅行でジャクソンにいく際に利用させていただいております。 荷物が多い故、広い室内は助かります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice hotel suitable for Families

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel rooms are spacious. Comes with a fairly well equipped kitchenette. Rooms with two or three Queensized beds have a physical separation of the bed
Cons: The kitchenette facilities can be better maintained- cleaner coffee maker, cleaner crockery.
Location: Located close to Jackson Town Square , dining facilities. Close drive to Teton National Park
Hotel rooms are spacious. Comes with a fairly well equipped kitchenette. Rooms with two or three Queensized beds have a physical separation of the beds that is so useful for family members. Located close to Jackson Town Square , dining facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobfrom Foster City, Ca

Walking distance to down town and restaurants.

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old building, in need of renovation. Room was not very clean. Windows didn't work. Over prices for what we got!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dudleyfrom Watersmeet

Very nice on upper floor

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 5 nights. Excellent accommodation, 2 room suite on 3rd floor. Neighborhood is very noisy in the early morning but didn't detract from nice stay. Only 10$ more for the suites which are all on 2nd or 3rd floor. Don't know that I would be as happy if I was on floor 1 which is below ground.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Extremely terrible condition

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Horrible
Cons: Everything.
Location: Yellowstone National Park and Grand Teton National Park
This lodge is extremely terrible in condition. The bathtub was clogged and the cleanliness of the room and sheets are completely questionable. I think because Jackson attracts a lot of tourist during the year because of the proximity to Yellowstone National Park and Grand Teton National Park, lodge owner doesn't feel he/she needs to update and maintain the facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hollyfrom New Fairfield

? respite

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
First room smelled of fake strawberry cleaning products (asthma irritant). The desk clerk was kind enough to show me two other rooms, the first smelled musty, the second a little less 'strawberry'. Prominent side of lodge faces _____ Linen Supply Company, filling trucks at 6 p.m.- did not want to know how busy they were at 6 A.M.! Flat pillows, if you are a side sleeper, ask for extras!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old and not updated but clean

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The lady at the front desk was curt. It seemed like they kept the worst rooms for expedia customers. No views and extremely old rooms