Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, North Carolina

Just okay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: The aesthetics of the room could be greatly improved.
The location is great but the room is just an average hotel room. The hotel promotes a kitchenette but only stocks very limited silverware and dishes. Nothing special.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

WAY Overpriced

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Update furnishings
We stayed in this hotel as a stopping point before we went to the Grand Teton and Yellowstone. It was about triple the cost of what it was worth. The prices are inflated because there are no other places to stay before entering the national parks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
It was ok. Lock looked like someone had jimmied it open.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Interior needs a bit of work. Close to town, though. Affordable for its proximity to downtown Jackson.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Wifi never worked

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Having a kitchen.
Cons: Provide a computer and printer for guest use. Upgrade the wifi
Location: Shopping and dining.
Having a free wifi is one of the reasons for us to choose this hotel However, during 5 days stay, the wifi had never worked. Too, other hotels offer a computer for guest checking in flight, this hotel does not offer it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front entrance under construction with large earth

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Large earth movers replacing driveway Had to drive around block thru back alley to get to room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, BUT!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Clean room and nice small kitchen
Cons: Fix the heaters. keep your promises as to type of room booked.
The room was clean, but the room was not what I booked. The staff was not helpful and the office closed at 8pm. Internet went out for at last an hour. The heater was too loud and the noise from the room above kept me from a good night's sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for taking time to complete the survey and share your comments regarding your recent stay. We take these things very seriously and will share this information with our staff so that they can see what needs to be done to improve. Our office is not open past 8 during the off-season hours as we state on the sites, during season, the office will remain open until 11:00 p.m. This must not have been seen before you booked with us. Hopefully, you will visit us again in the future and give us a second chance to ensure you have a great stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible place

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Did not enjoy stay. Very rude and I was not treated like a guest should be treated. For the price I paid I did not see the worth in it. I do not usually post reviews, but this place was horible and i will never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for completing the on-line survey. We were very surprised to hear you did not enjoy your stay, as we take these comments very seriously and would like to address the issues regarding the place was horrible. We will share this with our staff and hope you will consider us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, very clean inside. The mini kitchen was great. The service was great and very accomadating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I will be sharing this review with our staff as it is always nice to hear good things. We try very hard to make sure our guests have a great stay with us and hope you will consider us when returning to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com