Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Cabin was very nice and clean . It gives you good feeling of staying in woods. Staff is good and place is well maintained and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rrzhfrom shanghai

小木屋很温馨,靠近湖边

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
各方面还可以吧,只是没网络,驻地稍远。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ugh

Posted Oct 12, 2014
I had a change of plans in the last minute, so I booked a second night separately. I asked at the check in if I could keep the same room both nights and was told that it should not be a problem. so after two nights when I was checking out, the lady told me thatI caused them a lot of headache because I didn't check out, and that they charged my credit card for an extra night. but both nights were already paid for. I had to ask why I had to pay for three nights of stay when I only stayed two nights for her to even think to cancel the extra night's stay on my credit card. and if they had an issue with my not checking out after first night, why didn't they at least call me to ask about it? all in all, check/in and check-out process did not go smoothly, rooms were kinda dirty, running water in the bathroom sink was cloudy, and it was a way overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cindy W.from Oregon

I didn't want to leave!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
My friend and I just returned from our road trip from Oregon to Idaho to Montana, Glacier National Park, down and over to West Yellowstone then down to Colter Bay Village in Wyoming. When we arrived at our cabin, we were very happy when we went inside. The cabin was roomy with comfortable beds. We felt so cozy and happy there we wished it was our home. But, unfortunately, the only had a 3 night limit. The next day we headed slowly south through the The Grand Teton Naiional Park down to Jackson. Then through Idaho and back to Oregon. Out of all 11 nights that we stayed at cabins and motels, Colter Bay Village Cabins was most definitely the best room we had. It was actually one of the most enjoyable places I have ever stayed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauriefrom Montana

What we were looking for...but

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
We were there on the last night of the season. Everything was closing down which we weren't aware until we went to the restaurant. Our server was exceptional but the cabin could have been cleaner. All in all it was what we were looking for...no TV..no cell phone...quite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ritofrom Palo Alto, CA

Ideal for a trip with friends and family!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed there for a night on our way to Yellowstone through Grand Teton. This place was awesome! Would recommend it to anyone!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rustikales Ambiente passend zum Park

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Die Lage ist toll. Mitten im Teton Nationalpark, gut erreichbar verschiedener Ziele im Park. Wer Tiere beobachten möchte ist hier richtig.
Cons: Da ein Cabin von zwei Parteien (sep. Räume) genutzt wird, war es doch störend dass man sämtliche Aktivitäten der Nachbarn (Dusche, WC..) mitbekommt.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am See mitten im Teton Nationalpark. Es liegt zentral und man kann in jede Richtung Dinge unternehmen.
Die Cabin befindet sich mitten im Park und wurde in den 1930 Jahren errichtet. Die Sanitären Anlagen wurden aber zwischenzeitlich erneuert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheriefrom Utah

Beautiful place

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms were rustic which was great. Very quiet . Beds were soft and Sind in the middle and heater was quite noisy but the staff was great the place was beautiful so made up for the beds