Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh,PA

Rustic Mountain Getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The Cowboy Village is a unique place to stay; has all the amenities one would expect with the cozy, private atmosphere that only individual log cabin rooms can offer. You will love your stay here if your looking for something unique and quiet. Don't pass the Cowboy Village!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Great place. I can't say as much about the site I booked it through....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

cozy cabins

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The best for us was the quaint log cabin and the laid back feeling that the log cabin gave us.
Location: The location was located very close to the skiing, tubing, snowmobiling, sightseeing, a variety of restaurants, and even an elk reserve.
We were so pleasantly surprised when we walked into the room. It was toasty (it was only 11 degrees outside), the room was clean, it was very quiet, and there were even elk walking between the cabins. The immediate area had everything to eat from fast food to fancier dining. The skiing, tubing, snowmobiling, and an elk reserve were very close by. The check-in and out process went very smoothly. The continental breakfast was very good. We left behind some medication and it was promptly mailed back to us in Virginia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We really enjoyed this quaint little cabin!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great atmosphere, friendly staff, cozy cabin, tasty hot cocoa, very convenient to hoback ski shop, shuttle, and local eateries!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Nice cabins , clean and awesome environment . Most recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Fun place to stay. Loved the private cabins and the staff was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Good location in town. Nice cabin

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Just what we wanted as we travel with a small dog. Area was quiet and in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great winter price in downtown Jackson

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The regular cabins are small, but cozy. Fun location and heaters on all the time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, QC

Excellent

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: tout
Nous avions réservé un chalet. Vraiment très bien aménagé, avec une cuisinette bien équipé. La chambre est petite mais chaleureuse. Le barbecue à l extérieur est très appréciable, mais nous n avions pas de charbons de bois pour l utiliser, nous sommes allées demander à la réception pour savoir ou en trouver, et il nous on donner un petit sac gratuitement. La `vue sur les montagne est magnifique. Très bien situé pour visiter la ville à pied, en vélo ou en auto. Le personnel est très accueillant et gentil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com