Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy but too Cramped

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Coffee, juice and fruit offered in main lobby...small kitchenette in roo .
Cons: Provide an iron
Location: Too far to walk to town square in my opinion . Must see the antler arches...close to shopping and restaurants. Starbucks in town square.
Very cozy but cramped ...there were 3 of us and we had one bed and a pull out couch. There was one small bathroom and no room to move around. It was a nice place but with cramped quarters. Two people in the room would be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and perfect for traveling with pets!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
This conveniently located resort had everything we could possibly need and was completely pet-friendly! The staff was excellent, the accommodations were perfect, and the location made it very close to shopping and dining options in Jackson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yeah haw this was close to downtown.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
It was nice and a great indoor pool for the kids. Plenty of room for 6
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Summer Adventure

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Great little cabin. Bunk beds are great idea but leave very little room to move once in bed. But overall it is a great place to stay and adds to the Jackson Hole experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great location next to Jackson Hole

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Location: Near Jackson Hole and the Great Tetons
Great place-clean, good location and the staff was friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Miles, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting the Cowboy Village Resort. We are happy that you have had a positive and memorable experience in your cabin. Thanks again and take care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: great comfortable stylish cabin, nice finishes in shower and kitchenette
Cons: absence of breakfast
Beautiful cabin with great shower and kitchenette, pleasant views and territory. It was super nice to enjoy meal on the porch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: quite and cooking stove
Cons: Some of employees in the front desk could not give a very clear recommendation
Location: great location and a very nice town
EASY PARKING AND GETTING AROUND. WE WERE ABLE TO COOK BREAKFAST OVERALL THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND COMFORTBLE
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Miles, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We are glad that you enjoyed yourself and that your stay was clean and comfortable. Thanks again and take care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WYOMING

1 day in Jackson WY

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, restaurants, scenery
The cowboy village is an excellent location in Jackson Hole WY. Vey nice facility and staff. Very private. Will go back in the fall. For the record, this is the second time I have completed a similar survey for Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Miles, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We are thrilled to know that we have left a positive and lasting impression. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Take care and travel safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cowboy resort

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Very nice clean cabins and very helpful, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Convienent

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Staff, individual cabins, location
Cons: ceiling fans
Location: Within walking distance of downtown Jackson with many shops, restaurants and bars
Nicely appointed individual cabins. Within walking distance of most of Jackson and a short drive to Grand Teton National Park. Staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Miles, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort and for sharing your review. It is great to read your positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your cabin. Thanks again and have a great day.