Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Twyla

Awesome

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The comfort and it was so quiet. The best. We even forgot something and they are mailing it to us!!!!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants, shopping, the ski slope,, WOW
This place is awesome and the best place to stay if you have dogs. We will definitely stay again. The room were SO clean and the beds were the BEST. The cabin was perfect. I will definitely recommend this place!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Quiet, nice to use a pool tub did not drain well at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ned Flanders from Minneapolis, MN

Crappy bed.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The cabin was small, yet great for my girlfriend, lapdog, and myself for an extended weekend. Only complaint I have is this place needs to invest in some better mattresses. Good sleep and being comfortable in bed is everything for vacation in my opinion. Beautiful scenery and mule deer that walk right through the parking lot, loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Awesome place. Small and cozy cabins. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy cabin just outside the main street of town

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: Convenience to downtown, yet off on a side road. The cabins were cozy and nice.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved.
Location: Great location yet not on the main road. Close to town so we could walk everywhere. A great place to stay.
There were 3 of us and one slept on the pull out couch. We were all very comfortable and enjoyed the use of the kitchen. We were very close to town and walked everywhere which was convenient. The cabin was very clean and new. We liked the granite counter tops. We all would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Own cozy cabin. Park in front - easy to unload. Watch the torchlight parade and fireworks on Storm King standing outside your cabin. Free bus to the slopes. Perfect in every way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dustin from Pocatello Idaho

cabin stay

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: clean and nice and a perfect little romantic rustic get away
great little cabins had a nice stay really enjoyed the people and the decor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Las Vegas

Good location, Very clean, comfortable, cosy

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Location and Cosiness
Cons: Quality of Bed
I would give this hotel 5 stars if the furniture would be little better quality. Everything was very clean and comfortable, staff was polite and breakfast buffet was "complete". Only issue, quality of furniture very low, bed very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location walking distance to town square

Posted Jan 20, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Cowboy Village. Cabins were very nice and comfortable. As much room as a hotel room for my family of 5. We walked 4 blocks to Jackson Town Square each evening for dinner. Hotel Shuttle to Teton Village was only a 15 minute ride. It was perfect!! I definitely recommend staying in Jackson instead of Teton Village. So much more to do in town and Cowboy Village was a great place to stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorraine from Gardnerville, Nevada

Visiting a sick child

Posted Jan 20, 2014
This was great place to meet family. We could visit and even fix meals there.